What cute/meaningful acts made your marriage special?

Re: What cute/meaningful acts made your marriage special?

my grandfather pointed the gun to my head awwwwwwwwwwww i can still cry when i think about it sho sho shweet.

And another thing, once he got to know that i like teddy bears from that day, i've received soooooooo many teddy bears MashAllah... my cousin says (tumharay bacho k liye khilonay jama ho rahay hain) lol...

:wub:

Lucky women … :wub:

Aww!
I <3 this thread!

I'm not married (hey, I'm only 18) but I'm loving these! Keep 'em coming!

i dont know if this fits here … but the cutest thing by far that iv witnessed from my fiance …

when we got engaged, his family couldnt be there in pakistan … and when he was leaving at the airport … he hugged my mom real tight, and both of them had teary eyes :wub:

Ughh.. I have a long list! :)
- my fiance wanted me to call him and wake him Up every morning even if he didn't had to get up so early. Just so my voice is the first thing he hears :)
- We celebrate every tuesday of the week! and 8th of the month. Since Tuesday Jan 8th is when I said Yes!
- He would leave little Post-its and Notecards on my car with sweet love notes on it.
- He cooks my favorite food for me!
- If i am sick, even just a little bit. He will get off from work early and come see me!
- He knows i like kheer from this place so whenever he goes there he would get one for me.
- He got to know I like stuff toys and I name them. So he bought me so Many!!
- I took a Physics class which i am terrible at. So he would do my homework and then call me and try explaining each and every problem. And if i do well on tests I get some gift cake, bracelet etc from him.
- He devoted his time for 3 weeks to come everyday to my place to teach me how to drive. He would leave from his work early and spend 3 4 hours teachhing me with my mom. And when i got my license he gave me a treat! :D

Inshallah the list will go on and on even after marriage!

^ Aww.w..that's so sweet. You are a very luck girl, M'A!

Funguys' is the best reply - lol

My hubby never starts eating without me.
He never sleeps angry with me.

He may do pik pik but lets me have my way at the end of the day :wub:

Awww. Mashallah very cute.

Hey I was gonna write the first two things. Its just so cute isn’t it. It not just shows love but care & respect as well.

:yawn:

very sweeet thread ...............lovely posts...

my mum n dad have been married for 25 yrs now and the cant stop holding hands,tickling each others wrists n give each other a glance n smile.Constantly adress each other by janu/janumaa but THE BEST is tht they both sneak out EVERYDAY after dinner since the time we were lil kids by saying they r going to the supermarket while they actually going to just drive around and usually share an ice cream or soda n come back home!! they rarely ever have the supermarket stuff wid them ever..they still badnaam in the whole khandaan for going on dates everyday!!! i have NEVER seen them miss a single date nite...its hillariously adorableeeeeeeeeee :D

I Love My Mum & Dad,I learnt from them how to be in love an manage a relationship MASHALLAH :)

^ aww mashallah that is soooooo adorable!!!!

SUCH A CUTE THREAD ....

my husband makes sure he always compliments my food no matter how crap it is. my mum will usually say is mein namak nahi daali,or she will make a ewww face...however he will sit there and calmly eat the whole plate...and tell me its nice..although i know it was awful. bless him....also he has ironed my clothes and put elastic in all my salwars. lol. awwwwww my babes i misshim. he will be home in a week..woohohoho. inshallah.

there is a very cute :@: term for these kind of husbands in pakistan called “Ran mureed” :rotfl:

so sad .. buss ik nalaaik meri hi qismat me tha :'(