*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Good pics, Question.
Thank you Ehsan bhai.
ahem
[thumb=A]im14.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]im11.JPG[/thumb]
Akram with a Legend!, no doub he himself is legend too :)
[thumb=A]waseemgawasker.JPG[/thumb]
and Akram In Action!
[thumb=A]wasim2.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wasim6.JPG[/thumb]
Two Great Cricketers ! Waseem and Azhar
[thumb=A]wasim9.JPG[/thumb]
i dont know abt this Cup....
[thumb=A]waseem.JPG[/thumb]
Lee in Action!!!
[thumb=A]Lee.JPG[/thumb]
Rahul Dravid in Action!!!, hope Fielder didnt get hurt!
[thumb=A]RahulDravid.JPG[/thumb]
Waqar with his Mrs.....
[thumb=A]waqar.JPG[/thumb]
Jadeeja with his Mrs????
[thumb=A]jadeeja.JPG[/thumb]
A West Indian Player!
[thumb=A]bowing.JPG[/thumb]
Celebrations!
[thumb=A]happy.JPG[/thumb]
Capt. must be saying....yesss u can dooo ittttt......
[thumb=A]tryingtoCatch.JPG[/thumb]
Some of these are posted before by me, but I thought maybe some of you might like it again or did not get a chance to look at them before :)
Khan sahib with Bothom
[thumb=A]_430236_1khan1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]akthar.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]razaq1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]saqgirl.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]shoaib12.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]waq4.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]wasemwaqarsaed.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=A]waseemson.JPG[/thumb]
The two C's
[thumb=A]walsh.JPG[/thumb]
This is Mr. DJ speaking!
I’ve that match recorded. Fine innings played by Saeed. Guesses, Saeed wasn’t that much fit physically, though, he did what he had to do. :k:
Nice contribution Question. Funny pics of Shoaib playing Guitar and Saqlain covering up for a hottie
. Asks does Imran Jemia pics fit in this category? ![]()
Thank you.
About Imran Jamima, I think their pic fit in every catagory
as I said I THINK ![]()
[thumb=A]_38447147_warne300getty.JPG[/thumb]
Aussies showed a ruthless approach in the field against Ashes!
[thumb=A]_38485295_waqar300.JPG[/thumb]
Pakistan put a recent slump in form behind them
[thumb=A]hasnath.JPG[/thumb]
Sri Lankan batsman Hasantha Fernando, right, avoids a bouncer from South African bowler Shaun Pollock.
Beat that
[thumb=A]inzi.JPG[/thumb]
Are you ready?
[thumb=A]akram.JPG[/thumb]
THE S O U T H ~ A F R I C A N POWER
Shaun Pollock
[thumb=A]polluck1.JPG[/thumb]
Jonty Rhodes
[thumb=A]rodes.JPG[/thumb]
Allan Donald
[thumb=A]donald.JPG[/thumb]
Nice one Zig~Zag :k:
This is Mr. DJ Speaking!
How it could be possible Imran-Jemia with Cricket Exciting Moment from match?
Oh well, nevermind. Keep up the good work :k:
Mr. DJ yaar samjha karo Khan Sahib is every where.
Lets have a Cricket Wall Paper Show Down.
Here's to start with...
Waseem Akram
[thumb=A]wp3732.JPG[/thumb]
Err… couple of quick comments. I apoligize for saying this, but in this poster, in the picture on the left, Akram looks as if he has a severe pain in the neck… and picture on the right shows an ear-ring in the left ear-lobe. I am not sure if he knows but this kinda ring is worn by people who are …
ah well, nevermind. ![]()
Anyway, I would think that the 75k limit on picture size is a real
for uploading good wall papers.