What could be more exciting than that? (merged)

And One Of My Fav
Ian Bishop!

[thumb=A]bishwick.JPG[/thumb]

oooooh Poor boy ! :)

[thumb=A]sarawan.JPG[/thumb]

Inzi hitting towards Mid-Wicket. Poor Brit guy :hehe:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/018391.jpg

Best Day In Pakistani Cricket

[thumb=A]World_Cup_2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]12akr1.JPG[/thumb]

Can any One Replace him????

[thumb=A]wcon106.JPG[/thumb]

Two Legends !

[thumb=A]TwoLegends.JPG[/thumb]

acha hay :)

[thumb=A]07afridi-s.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]afridi2.JPG[/thumb]

but very soon.... may be in same over :)

[thumb=A]afridibowled.JPG[/thumb]

I liked the way you put that, Eastern Thoughts :hehe:

saeed bhai w/ganguly
[thumb=A]saeedgang.JPG[/thumb]

great pics,iv always luved cricket:) one of my favourite sports.

Shoaib is good, shame about the majority of the team.

Happend Only Once! :)

[thumb=A]Crazy-Cricket.JPG[/thumb]

but it definately shows the confidence of Cap. in his bowler!

Best Slip Fielder!

[thumb=A]catch3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]catch1.JPG[/thumb]

i think No Problem for him! :)

[thumb=A]catch4.JPG[/thumb]

Aap ki Nawazish hay Tiger bahi :slight_smile:

Khan sahib nay kan pakra dye

[thumb=A]imijaz.JPG[/thumb]

Beauty

[thumb=A]waq2.JPG[/thumb]

Express

[thumb=A]shoaib2.JPG[/thumb]

The two W's

[thumb=A]waqwasim.JPG[/thumb]

aj dil kar da run out ho janwa

[thumb=A]inzi11.JPG[/thumb]

Ok serious stuff ;)

[thumb=A]im33.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]imcup2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]imrwrldcup1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]wcim.JPG[/thumb]

Khan sahib talking to King Richard.

[thumb=A]im22.JPG[/thumb]

*UFF, as the name says it all of this thread :) *

[thumb=A]imbowl2.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]imbowl1.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]imbowl4.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]imbowl3.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]imbowl9.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=A]imbowl8.JPG[/thumb]

Originally posted by Question: *
**aj dil kar da run out ho janwa
*

[thumb=A]inzi11.JPG[/thumb]

Yeh Baat huvi nah, Pehlawan Sahib ki :D