what color suit u will wear, this Eid?

so, Eid is around the corner, in 2 months..
what color dress do you want to wear? did u think of this yet?

Re: what color suit u will wearn this Eid?

dont know :)

what abt u ?

I have tis shalwar qameez ..shalwar have tis sindhi embriodery all over ..qameez is georgette black color with lil bit embriodery on a neck collar! I just love that dress :sadiyah: with black n red jewelry

Re: what color suit u will wear, this Eid?

If I wear a suit then it has to be BLACK!

]i might wear a teal georgette embroidered and beaded shuwarkameez w/ shawl or a white dress. stille debating. need to get matching chappal with one..

cool, saieeen.

kushi ka din heye , bahi sahab. koe color nahee neutrals mey aur?
blue, grey, brown, taupe, even off white??

i dont know...eid just seems so far away :(

I only wear BLACK suites........maybe I won't wear a suite at all then.

im changing my shalwar qameez..im not wearing black :halo:

Yeah Eid is far away yet. :halo:

You are wearing black as well?

suite as in a suite and tie? or suite as in a desi suite?

i dont think suite’s (as in suite tie) are appropriate for eid…just my opinion of course.

i think men look nice in traditional attire on Eid. :love:

I have no idea what i’m gonna wear yet and who wears a suit on Eid :konfused:

yea I love men in shalwar qameez on eid specially :love:

^^ :blush:

Im gonna die if HE is going to wear shalwar qameez :blush:

Suite and tie…if I wore shalwar and kammez then it would be white.

me 2 :blush:

(wait who are we talking bout here?)

some guy :cb: