1st day-orange and gold churidar
2nd day-black and multi-colored patiala shalwar suit
Re: what color(s)
i hope u meant clothes...lol...
I did.
Do we get to see your clothes once upload starts working?
well yeah i've been wanting to put up pics but i dunno how to.....
are u guys gonna put up pics?
I most certainly will.
:) cool ill spend my ramadan downloading irfanview and learning how to download pics!
sajal what are u planning to wear?.
wow, i haven't even thought about that, hmmm... i should start thinking about what am i gonna wear, what are u wearing sajal?
First day: burgundy churidaar with a little below knee length shirt.
Second day: Royal blue patiala shalwar with short shirt
Ohhh boyyyyyyyy
Well for chand raat I'm gonna wear this orange suit that fades into a maroonish color it's really pretty :)
..and i think for eid i'll probably wear this orange and blue shalwaar kameez. i dunno yet.
Well I have this turquoise (pitiala shalwar) and this other pink which
fades into maroon with pitiala shalwar. I am also
expecting something from Pakistan, actually I have requested for
dark green. So let's see what I get.
jee woo jiss color ka bhi suit banwa dain gi - hum pehan lain gay ![]()
m planning to wear this pink color ki shalwar kameez on chaand raat.. and i mite wear white color ki shalwar kameez on eid.. :D
sadqay jawan
masomiat mulahiza ho
Did you just say you’ll wear the same suit as your wifey?
That’s a bit extravagent, don’t you think? ![]()
ABCD
Hey! Hey I was just being looney I understood exactly what you said aur meri urdu bilkol theek hai ![]()
aapnai kahaa thaa kai jo bhi aapki biwi aapko paniangii, vo aap pehnlaingai.. that’s what you said. ![]()
Pink shalwar kameez. It's really pretty :)