What Classifies As Mama's Boy Or Joro Ka Ghulam

Since most men are blamed by their wives to be Mama’s boy and by their moms to be Joro Ka Ghulam.

Re: What Classifies As Mama's Boy Or Joro Ka Ghulam

Good question per itna dil pay lenay ki kia zaroorat thi. Wife nain bol dia hai lugta hai. lol

Mera khiaal hai who go running to tell each and everything even about sex to tell to his mom are mama's boy.

Or may say.

Ammi toilet aka rest room jaoon.
Ammi khana kha loon
Ammi pani pi loon.
Ammi biwi kay pass jaoon.
Ammi so jaoon.
Ammi you know what?

Ammi biwi nain mara
Ammi biwi nain ankhain dikhaeeen
Ammi biwi nain inkar kar dia
Ammi aaj biwi nain meri baat naheen suna lol
Ammi orders mar beta is ko jootay say maar. Beta says ammi isko maroon. Haan beta. Now jooton ki barish.
Beta aaj biwi nain dia ya naheen.
Beta biwi tujhay deti bhi hai kay naheen. Beta jawab deta hai ahan ammi jub mangta hoon deti hai kabhi mana naheen karti. Bemar ho azar ho shadeed takleef main ho ya azeeat main kabhi mana naheen karti.

More are desperate to come out of mind now trying to stop my shaitani zahan or may be truths of life telling you all.

when gandasa in the hands of wife=joro ka ghulam

oh is very simple how he gets classified, whichever of these two women is the idiot or the bigger idiot..her viewpoint is the one that matters :chai:

There is no logical answer to this :hmmm: becharey aadmi log.

Joroo ka ghulam

Mera sala itnay paisay wala hai
Mera susar aisi taleem wala hai
Her time In laws kay raag alaapna her aik kay samnay.
Wife ko mohabbat bhari nazron say daikhna
Wif ki qaseeda khuwani uski buraion pay.
Zani ho agar aur us ko bohat naik parhaizgaar batana her kisi kay agay lol (my answer yes sure your wife is very naik parhaizgar dil main as she brought Allah knows who's paap in her belly at the time of Nikah Yeah sure she is very naik doing haj on BIL money and along with BIL and husband the main reason is to go for shopping and buy jewelry. Yes sure your are naik parhaizgar you offer 5 times prayer I don't but you keep looking Continuously infromt of me and all others in my ------- I mearn your cousin and BIL laws eyes.........Yes you sure are a religious you give taleem to ppl about religion and still living with my --------- I mean your BIL. Getting all his money and enjoying ghooming phiring with hm.......You even in khana e kaaba not following religion......Yes sure you are very religious you gave birth to the kid who is same copy of your BIL oh my Allah her each action is same as he use to do that.......Yes sure my dear cousin you are very naik and parhaizgar you pray behind Your BIL......Yes sure you are very religious as you ishara and make some voice to your cousin and BIL and take him to a room close the door and keep phus phusuing in his ears.....May I know what you were phus phusuing his ears instead of your husband. Ohhhh must be teaching ISLAM.......Yeah I know that's whay I came and opened the door and said nothing just kept looking angrily........Yes sure you are very religious you tell lies about me to my ---------- you cousin and BIL.. YEAH SURE MY BROTHER YOUR WIFE IS VERY RELIGIOUS WHEN YOUR MOM DIED YOUR WIFE WAS IN HOME WITH KIDS AND YOUR BROTHER LIVING IN A HOME AND YOUR WERE IN YOUR COUNTRY.

Yes sure it is very religious thing that leave your wife and kids to your brother to have fun and go for ghooming phiring do maujaan.........Yes my ------ sure your wife very naik parhaizgar she chose her favourite color to wear not for you but your brother and her cousin and BIL

Yes sure my ----- your wife is naik parhaizgar when we came to do burial of passed away mom and very next day your brother and wife sat infront of each other and looking continuously in each others eyes.

Yes sure your wife is very naik as she ask for everything thing not you but your brother and her cousin for money and everything even in the night to make your kids espcially to the one who is same like your brother not like you.

Yes sure your wife is naik parhaizgar as her picture and her kids picture is in your brothers cell phone.

Yes sure your wife is naik parhaizgar who all the time remain in contact with not you but your brother by texting, emailing, calling whatever she has.

Yes sure your wife is naik parhaizgaar as she got credit card not from you but from your brother her cousin and her BIL.

Yes sure your wife is naik parhaizgar as she go out side while all were asleep and came back after 4 hours. Where you spent 4 hours? You said I went to post a letter of school where she was working not for earning but to have fun there. I'm not a fool that's why your wife hates me as I tell that school ppl don't give their letters to take home to post in hand of a chaprasi....Whom pricinpal caught in tape choring stuffs for someone in his offce....When he caught red handed you lied so he used camera to show to you.....I'm living here tooo.

Yes sure Your wife is naik parhaizgaar she is not only yours but your brothers wife too and yes owner and wife of your brothers house. Welcome in laws come in my house while you don't earn a single penny neither do you husband so how you become owner of this house which is not yours neither your husbnds. What did you do to become owner of that big house. Why your cousin and BIL is that much meharbaan on you. YEAH ME your gurs my dear cousin to become home owner of not your husband but your husbands brother.

I WOULD LOVE TO LEARN FROM YOU.......yuk NOT to get home but see how a cousin can get home from a cousin or BIL I might use that trick to your brothers.

Yeah my dear cousing you hate me as I santched that home from you, your parents and you give me lots of galian and budduain to me it aint gona work as I paid or shared lots of money in that house. So I had right to snatch my money that way my ---- your cousin and BIL has to sell house. So he said to me I won't give you this house but to you lol then all agreed to sell to another sister. Yeaaah I added major money still won as house went to my sister who need most. Yeah keep galying and buddaing me it aint gona work and it makes me laugh. Ask my khala to increase her buddua it will go back to you guys. lol

Who you guys trying to make fool. I knoww rules of goras. I don't share my accounts password no matter how much mad you are. You know other sister who shared her password got her credit card stolen from home no one use to come to our house and lost big money. Hahaha.

Yes my brother I say when you try to be joroo ka ghulan I say yeah yeah your wife is bari naik parhaizgar. But can you fool Allah too on judment day. lol Keep trying you aint gona snatch those seens I saw or caught her red handed not on purpose but accidently.

That person surely is Joroo ka ghulam.

Who sees everything all the crap his wife doing in front of him with his brother.

Yeah when she is very naik and parhaizgaar when she make your brother to kick you in front of all your brothers, sisters and mother when you doesn't listen to her. LOL.

That was sure a true love you fll in love with and got marrried. But hey tell me who fall in love with whom. I love your love story of 3 some.

Yes I liked the way she gave one thing as a gift to your brother before you showing love and then erased his name and wrote your name and gave that to you. lol That was a true love.

But tell me my dear brother whom she is madly in love with or more in love you or your brother as she doesn't do things for you or yours not even listen to you but your brother and does every work of his like washing, ironing. etc.

I feel so sorry for you, your love and your fate you chose yourself who was sleeping with your brother on daily basis before marry you. You sure are a joroo ka ghulam and still say my wife this and that.

My brother you didn't tell me. Your brother didnt tell me that they use to remain in a room with closed door for 4 hours on daily basis. Yes her sister told me all the out of jealous as she got late in reaching to your home.

Yes sure your wife is naik as she use to get letter from a hindu teacher whom she went Allah knows where for a tip and you guys let her read and didn't know hindi to find out what is in that love letter.

He use to write love in the end in egnlish. lol

Yeah she is naik parhaizgar as sitting beside not you but with your brother in all pictures.

Yes sure she is naik parhaizgar she wore a front open skirt living with you guys before marriage which showed me herself and I saw pictures she wearing that and I asked when you walk it make your legs open she said yes.

Yes she sure is naik. Mera kia jata hai gundi muchli ko naik bolnay main joroo kay ghulam I don't want to loose you because of blood relation as I lost once when she made lots of lies against me and you guys believed it but you know she could only keep us away only 3 years and then mom passed away and Allah gave me chance to explain you guys when you complaint. You got clear. Awwww all her mehnat went in vain.

Now I aint gona give any chance to do that again. So I don't contact you and visit you no mattr how hard she is trying.

Thats why I chose not to go for hajj with you guys to keep me away from seeing crap in kaaba and loose you guys over her lies. I don't say anythig and complain and you guys don't use brain neither do ask your sister.

You ahmaqs you don't know your sister who doesn't lie at all don't blame anyone and don't complain. Don't say a single word against your wife that doesn't mean she is not hurt. She only Complains to Allah and wait for judment day reveal truth. Insha Allah.

Yes your wife sure is naik she use to record my phone call to my mom. Hey show me a single word againt you but good things about you that is my habbit I don't even say bad things to other person about my enemy even try to calm down other person if get mad.

Sorry to your loss for 3 years of recoding my moms converstion and didn't find a single thing against me.

Yes your wife is so naik she used my own mom to say things against me and also bad things about me and lies made by you. Yes it did hurt a lot You won here my mom took your side as she was living with you she has no where to go. Allah maaf her as she was innocent can't find the crap in that gundi muchli.

Now that naik parhaizgar can't hurt me anymore as my mom passed away she has no one to use and I don't talk to her.

Yeah it hurts a lot I lost my mom have no one to share or cry infront of her but I'm more reliefed now as she aint saying things you tell her continuously.

Now keep dieing in nafrat. I still do love you my cousin I only hate what you do. Yes you guys live happily in your dunia with lots of love, money and sharing wife and living togather + lots of hajj and namza e punjgana sadqa and everything and saying Allah ain't gona punish you as after doing all this you will ask punishment in the end you guys will go to jannat. lol

When are you going ask for his punishment? Do you know the last date of your life to ask for forgiveness.

Do you think Allah gona forgive your sins without me maaf you. I don't think so Allah will only maaf sins which belong to you and Allah but not with his creation.

Yes I did maaf you guys keep maafing when you do or say something wrong about me but I'm sure Allah aint gona maaf you or I'm gonna GR8 reward that way I will be winner. Insha Allah.

This is my first hand living example of JOROO KA GHULAM.

LOL

oh my lordy lord!!!!!!!!!!!!

ok I do not understand what was written above..I speak english only. But heres my 2 cents...a "mama's boy" is one who cannot make a move without discussing it and getting approval from his mommy. I'm talking about men here, not college kids. Men who cannot decide for themselves even the basics - what woman to marry, what job to accept, how to raise kids (like the wifey is just a household accessory). Some cannot even decide what color to paint a room without consulting their mommy.

Thats a mama's boy. Is it a majority? Nope. Is it specific to desi culture? Nope. But there it is and my advice is - avoid it at any cost.

Now what about Joro Ka Ghulam

who/what is that?

Yeah that's what I said in my first post.

They don't even have sex to his wife asking or telling before and after.

Even don't go to toilet aka rest room without asking.

In my second post I explained he maint servent of his own wife. or says yes sir ooooppps ma'am what you say is absolutely right.

LIke Wife's boy. lol

Mama's boy is a man that cant make adult decisions that are otherwise so simple for other people without his mommy present.

Joru ka ghulam is a man that is scared of his wife. LOL

Re: What Classifies As Mama’s Boy Or Joro Ka Ghulam

where have all the good old-fashioned REAL MEN gone ? :frowning:

:hinna:

well in the most extreme sense, a man who treats his wife badly or divorces her b/c the mamma says so. or kicks out his mother, refuses to send her any money at all, etc b/c wife says so.

Re: What Classifies As Mama’s Boy Or Joro Ka Ghulam

i wonder if a man can be both joro da ghulam or mama da puttar :konfused:

A mama's boy is a guy who is always there at mommy's beck and call and fulfills her every wish and command, and cannot make make independent decisions (without mom's approval). A joru ka ghulam is a guy who does everything his wife says for whatever reason (fear, need for approval, etc). Either situation is not normal or healthy. One should have more gumption.

If a guy is either a mama's boy or a joru ka ghulam.....then something went wrong in his upbringing. Perhaps it was emotional manipulation from his mom. Perhaps he never learned to stand up and be assertive because each time he tried, his parents stifled him. **BOTH **situations are sad because they show an absence of healthy independence on an emotional and intellectual level. You can respect your loved ones and disagree with them. You can be a good son and husband and still be an individual.