What is your guess? What city is this?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/namethecity.JPG
Share your experiences - they cost you nothing but will make us all richer.
What is your guess? What city is this?
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/namethecity.JPG
LAHORE
..pindi! a billboard say Islamabad so may be its pindi..
i don't know..but on one of those boards it says in urdu islamabad
pindi or karachi! we don't have suzuki fx taxis in lahore.
We don't have suzuki fx taxis in Karachi either so it must be pindi or Murree
Islamabad. 99.10% sure.
Mohabbat Koi Jurm Nahi Agar Ki Jaye Asool Say
Mohabbat Tou Khuda Bhi Karta Hai Apne Rasool Say
Karachi Company in Islamabad (Also Markaz G-9) as it says on the billboard.
Here’s another shot
http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/namethecity2.JPG
If the pictures are recent; then I am amazed that its Pakistan where people are wearing jackets/coats in July! :~)
Rawalpindi.. my guess
Yes definitely Karachi Company Wagon stand...
not karachi for sure. no, not because of the fx's. there are plenty of fx's.
the number plate on the yellow alto. thats not karachi style.
From the second picture, looks like a northern pakistani (small) city. I dont think trees would be barren in Karachi in winter.
I said suzuki FX taxis
[This message has been edited by Astronut (edited July 12, 2002).]
ISLAMABAD
Well for those of you who said.. Karachi - you were wrong
Lahore - You were really wrong
Murree - You were just a tad bit off
Islamabad is the correct answer.. In the G-9 District.
I took this picture in March of this year when I was in Pakistan to get married to a bride.
Originally posted by SHAHZAD612:
**Well for those of you who said.. Karachi - you were wrong
Lahore - You were really wrong
Murree - You were just a tad bit off
Islamabad is the correct answer.. In the G-9 District.
I took this picture in March of this year when I was in Pakistan to get married to a bride.
yahoooooo i saw that board saying Islamabad
Originally posted by KhUbY PaKi:
** yahoooooo i saw that board saying Islamabad **
.. aap ne kamal kar dia!! zara upar reply padho..everyone saw the board before u...
The name of this place is Karachi Company and this is in Islamabad. Kind of like the ghetto of Islamabad.
Afghan refugee haven. Thats what I call the that place. The second pic looks like the service road behind Blue Area