What can we do ...

as cafe guppies, its our duty to stop this gobal warming and save the earth.
Let loose with your ideas about how to keep the earth cool and not let it get warm

:gadha:

Re: What can we do …

As a start .. James bahi .. please stop wearing those 80’s hot pants :cb:

okay no hot pants
only cool nickers from now onwards :smooth:

Re: What can we do ...

we can tell phatima to stop being so hot.

check her signature

easy for swiming in Gutnoo Gutnno snow :slight_smile: innit :smooth:

gutnoo kya hota hai :cb:

it’s ghutnay. or better yet, call it goday :phati:

very impt thread topic, james bhaand bhai.
use less and bio degradable materials. buy fresh food.
keep atmosphere and water bodies clean and not contaminate them.
for every person, plant a tree and that person is responsible for taking care of that tree as long as one lives. just a few ideas.

best,
dushwari

haha weren't we talking about this on paltalk the other day :D

did i miss that one ?/

i don't remember. i think it was the one where i just kept talking

Kept talking .. Yo rite :D

well aliyish maybe it’s just you :chai:

:cb:

save water
shower only when you notice people covering their nose standing close to you

One more down for Aus . Andrew symonds gone ......

Haha am wining here :)

Back on topic ....what can we do :) stop betting :D

global warming is hot issue.. but these days most imp is survival n integrity of our dear land.. :(

Stands next to james bahi and close me Nose :snooty:

there won’t be any land if the earth is gone.

and if we take steps to prevent those things that lead to global warming and basic destruction of our planet, we would realize that they are actually very economically beneficial. it will save us some money which we can then spend on saving our land. a win win situation for all.

did i just say all that? :hayaa:

stop drinking any soda drinks
they make you burp
burping accelarates GW

doo goli
talwar kay nishan wali disprin :dannyboy:

main pani main daal kar nahin pi rahi :barbie: