what can be that one good thing you will do for Pakistan?

Re: what can be that one good thing you will do for Pakistan?

divine-light: Just stop it LOL :rolleyes:

Like Hareem mentioned, even Islam allows you to migrate and has not put a restriction. And it’s not like us 3rd class citizens are going to nude beaches like you mentioned in your post #34. Infact, I don’t even know why you brought that in discussion. Oh wait, if that makes you a 3rd class citizen then what does other stuff happending in Pakistan makes you? Take a trip to Mall Road in Lahore and you’ll be surprised to know how many the-you-know-what-types-of-movies you can find there. Hmmm 4th class citizen?

And just to refresh your, as well as my, memory, why exactly did Jafar (R.A) and other muslims traveled to Abyssinia upon advice of Prophet (S.A.W)?

I think you forgot to mention famous Diamond street of Lahore.

Oh there are many all over Pakistan. That was just 1 example.

Bhai, I was referring to the fitnah of war and killings going on in Pakistan and he started talking about nude beaches and Hamza Yusuf. :hehe:

ok enough with this third class bs...

i have the same rights and privileges here as the other citizens of the country. If there is a place where i was treated like a third class citizen it was pakistan. I can't even profess my belief down there without some clown defining it for me. Do all pakistanis have the same rights? Can a hindu become the prime minister of the country. Regardless of the fact that it is my home country and i still love it, even after all the injustices it has done to my community, lets call it the way it is. Nationalism is good, as long as its kept in check.

UNTIE Pakistanis (who are tied from doing what they can for better Pakistan)

TIE politicians !

ladies and gentlemen

here you go

https://www.hdf.com/hdf/newasp/howyoucanhelp/howyoucanhelp.asp?t=donation

excellent organization, I was an active memnber for a number of years and can vouch for the work this group has done.

click on teh dination fund dropdown to see how u can support specific initiative areas, education.,

here is a link for some info on programs.

http://www.hdf.com/hdf/newasp/hdfprograms/hdfprograms.asp?t=Introduction

thanks, Fraudia bhai.
another one is Impak.

best,
Dushwari

I'm dedicating my whole life to Pakistan, kasme.

kasme....:D :D

hahahah...Sialkotiyai really rocks....:)

there is another word also....

Khasma noo khao...::D...:D

Thanx. Ap bhi pakistani nahi hai?:)

Bigger and better schools. Especially in rural areas.

And get a different president

Live there!

i wish to teach meditation to whomever wants to learn

and i am also planning on helping kids learn fluent english, without the famous desi accent, because that kind of accent isnt taken very seriously to be honest.

bring back the masabb and f'ck the cultures and traditions...

LOLZ! that is so true! it looks so gay!