What brand car would you buy / Drive - WHY ?

Lets say 3 categories

• Asian (Toyota / Honda / Nissan / Hyundai / others)
  • American (GM / Ford / Chrysler)
  • European (any of those teeny weeny brands :lb: )

ME ?
I am truly and firmly a supporter of the Japanese brands
Although the first ever car I had was a Beetle :blush:
but I would never ever move away from my trusted HONDA :kiss:

Re: What brand car would you buy / Drive - WHY ?

auto forum beckons.

nahi nahi :smack:
cafe thread please :frusty:

Asian - Honda
American - none, they all suck
European - BMW

Benz or nothing.

^ benz is for old people dude!

You haven't seen the benz if you're saying it's for old ppl.

SL/CLK are hardly old people rides. :D

the S class has such an uncle interior man :bummer: CLK is too small :smiley:

Compared to a 3 series? :D

oye :emmy:

luxary cars ki baat nahi ho rahi :smilestar:
i am talking about the low - mid (price)

low-mid price ki baat nai karta mai :snooty:

Europeans brands all the way :snooty:

Current car is a Cayenne Turbo S… i want to swap it for something else but haven’t decided yet… and it definitely will not be an Asian or Yank brand for sure :snooty:

Any recommendations?? :@:

okay this coyote cayman whatever brand
what does it look like :hoonh:

kya?? Cayman?? :rotfl:

It’s cayenne sweetie… porsche cayenne… it’s a huge monstocity of a car… :hinna:

Any recommendations for what to get? I really want to get rid of this beast…

^ I am going for an X3 now, a diesel version. :chai:
James Bhai:- European SUV for office use and a japanese OLD toyota for personal use, for OBVIOUS reasons. :cb:

The thrust to weight ratio of the Europeans SUVs is below average :snooty:

German Car: Mercedes only :wink: & this is the only car i would drive !

Rest of the cars are jus rubbish…:barbie:

Merc Rocks ! :AID: Benz …S Class…C Class :eek: lovely cars…i agree with teggy :wink:

European only :k: Merc or Audi

Yeah Audi is good too :k: