Re: What Badabing Wants wants in a Future Wife
Bing is not the best search engine. How about name change to badagoogle
Ok, I have a serious question - mismatched libidos in a marriage. How does the higher drive spouse guard against playing away, especially one who has had a lot of variety in the past, although not repented?
marriage counseling or doctor or something. At the very least an open and honest convo w the partner.
I think this is a legit issue to worry about…you don’t have to have lots of variety to have a high libido.
Cold showers.
Why guppans only?? If any interest in a guppy, kabhi aae na idhar bhi.. khushbu laga ke.. :diwana:
so besides listening to stories of M/S/B/FIL stories, now this forum also entertain you with rishta finding questionnaire ? Boy o boy, I sure have missed a lot of things lately.
if you are marrying just because of the drive, then you aren’t ready for marriage. seriously.
i don’t know about others but a girl asking out a guy is super hot …
In this thread: Lots of yummy and nutritious food for trolls.
There is a time and a place to feed trolls - old jungle saying
Yeah especially by an already married woman…![]()
who are you and how do you know this>
?? You mentioned it in one of your posts in another thread..
Thread is giving me a headache. I’m on page 1.
Key is to be on the same page as everyone
Tabdeeli aa nahi rahi … tabdeeli aa gai hai
i feel mismatched libidos is a serious issue - should one bring this up during the rishta process, and if so, how so, tactfully, so to speak, without sounding like a pervert?
I have only read the first few pages of fifty shades of gray (wont read anymore, I promise) but is this badabing christian gray by any chance?:S
Gosh interesting thread .. just on 2nd page. So badabing is ur zodiac scorpio??
Nope.