Hello, and happy new year everyone, I want to know what are your new year resolutions for 2018?
Re: What are your new year resolutions?
Welcome to GS! Whats yours?
Usually I do make resolutions or at least give some thought to the matter. But this time, I didn’t. It didn’t occur to me to make resolutions. Sometimes I feel that the more you think about doing something…the more you plan it out in your head…(like bahut zyada sochna)…the less likely you’ll follow through, whereas if you don’t think about it much and just go ahead and do it…it’ll get done. I know that sounds weird, but there are so many things in life that we have to do…and we just do them…without dwelling on them.
Thanks for the welcome.My new year resolution is to become a good person what about yours?
I think it makes sense that’s why i also think first step of deciding something is to start doing that thing means just do it.
So you are not a good person abi… hmmm
yes ![]()
My new year resolution is to get new furniture in the chat room.
Same here, usually I make one but this year I didn’t. Of course there are habits I desperately need to change. I’m just taking it a day at a time for now.
Just start doing it and then you will can punjabee
We all should have only one resolution: i.e. Get our sh1t together
#Somessedup](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Somessedup)
Happy New Year to all. I will continue my struggle to get rid off the robotic life in order to make me feel that i also have heart want to cheer and mind consists of wonderfull ideas and resolutions. I want to be for what i am, and i am quite hopeful that i am near to it.
No new year resolution. Not even looking forward to the new year.
welcome to GS ![]()
will conquer Pakistan first and then rest of the world.. lol.. *;*)
Tere hijran se talluq ko nibhane k waste
Me ne is saal bhi jeene ki qasam khaei hai
To lose some weight. ![]()
It’s already February! 2018 is on speed.
Feb aa gya aur pata bhi nahi chala
Last year i had a thread for “tracking new year resolution” but in health & fitness section. So not many contributed.
May be this time it should be opened again, in cafe section so atleast people can show up
Were you on GS in 2006?