What are you reading?

Re: What are you reading?

MashaAllah
Does he get them published back home ? Or in Canada ?

he got them published in India.

Ahan

Hareem01,

I googled The Book of Tomorrow and it looked very familiar. It turns out that I had read it a few years back.

Life1 in book form?

and that → OMG!

finished Raakh (راکھ) last week. now reading Zargazisht (زرگزشت) by Mushtaq Ahmed Yusufi

ye aur bhi advanced cheez hai. pata nahin advance kahen ya backwardness, but chand qadam aage hi hai. :cb:

Reading the winner stands alone by Paulo coelho

The Memory Book by Rowan Coleman.....it's such a good book.

The Lost Symbol | Dan Brown by Dan Brown :k:

I like Dan Brown

Is that the one by John Greene? If so...I didn't care for the Fault in our Stars movie...and Abundance of Katherines was so-so.

Yep. Oh.. Good you told me. I'd downloaded abundance of katherines.. Won't read it now.

American Sniper: The Autobiography of the Most Lethal Sniper in U.S. Military History - Chris Kyle

The Murder of History: A Critique of History Textbooks Used in Pakistanby K.K. Aziz

Just finished Good in bed by Jennifer. A book about an overweight woman and her struggles. She eventually learns to love herself after she almost lost her new born girl. The last few chapters were a roller coaster of emotions.

I'm planning to read collection of Hadees e Qudsi I bought last year and re-read a book 'Nabi e Akram ba tor mahir e nafsiyaat'.

I caught up on Paulo Coelho late, but I loved his books.

The Accidental Apprentice by Vikas Swaroop

Fringe-ology:by Steve Volk