Re: what are you kanjoos
Perfume...I lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve perfume so I am kanjoos with it
Chocolate...I get the good kind and I make it last and last and last
Perfume...I lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvve perfume so I am kanjoos with it
Chocolate...I get the good kind and I make it last and last and last
I can understand what u are saying. I save my frozen kabab in freezer till meat starts changing its color ! LOL
and then begum says I am kanjooos with Paper towels. You can often hear this in our house "bus eik paper towels sai sara saaf kerdeya aap nai? is say tu behter hai k na kertey " :)
PS: Spiral alert!
Aaap kripaya begum. Sahiba se kahiyega ki paper towels ke saath kanjoosi Karna is actually goo for environment. We use paper towels very very sparingly. Have cloth for cleaning which is washed and reused.
ooo i was kanjoos with my gel pens.. oh my god i wouldnt use them! and then i would cry buckets when they would just dry up... haha
and printer ink... my sis loved to print out stupid band member pic s etc... and i would scream and shout :D
really did a deep dive but I am really not kanjoos in anything.
sorry.
hawww…itmey kanjoos ppl on Gs ![]()
I am kanjoos with my drinks. Whatever it is... tea, cofee, soda, lassi etc. I start to take little sips when around 30% is left so it last loooooonger.
Aaap kripaya begum. Sahiba se kahiyega ki paper towels ke saath kanjoosi Karna is actually goo for environment. We use paper towels very very sparingly. Have cloth for cleaning which is washed and reused.
Yaar begum nai bhi cloth hee rakha howa tha but I had to wash it so I started using paper towel :)
^ acha ji
Cheap Date: EPIC!
True to form this post will bore readers to tears and kill another blossoming thread. I am kanjoos about using electricity fossil fuels water paper towels. Kanjoos about using plastic bags in stores - reuse plastic used for vegetables. Kanjoos about generating garbage.
may this thread rest in peace.
ooo i was kanjoos with my gel pens.. oh my god i wouldnt use them! and then i would cry buckets when they would just dry up... haha
and printer ink... my sis loved to print out stupid band member pic s etc... and i would scream and shout :D
It's printer ink for me too! Refilling those cartridges is so annoying.
Am realllyy kanjoos about chocolate too and clothes at times. Keep saving them for some special occasion that often doesnt come ![]()
I eat my chocolate as soon as I get it :D
Errr...kanjoos about my really expensive make up, as in, I'll be really careful when I use it and try not to use/waste too much :(
Oh and with my expensive perfume cos I only wear it on special occaisons. One of my favourite perfumes got discontinued and I have one bottle left :(
what are you kanjoos
Im kanjus with plastic bags and perfume boxes..Whenever I get them from somewhere I save them up..I have a whole closet full of this junk..hubz says I was a kabari in pichle janam:omg:
these are my kanjoosis too ![]()