Re: What are ur plans for EID??

i think i have to find things to do on EID :hmmm:
so far all of plans for EID are borign as hell :o

:crying:yaar i have no plans either

lets go out together:blush:

I will eating Kaleegee, and I will eating POlao, I will read NAMAZ first haan jii

yeahhhhhhhhh lets go out & get losttttttt :yahoo:

ewwww i hate kalegi [its kindey, right?]
DOn’t eat it..its not good for you. seriously :frowning:

Ok. I not eat kaleeji. i is not liking its color

its not suppose to have a good color :smilestar:
it carries toxins of the bakra’s body

ahh kaleegi!!! its so unhealthy!!!
We should al throw an internet party on Eid..

tayar hona:@:

khana khana:@:

i want 3 days off for eid:(

My plans.......I am going to wish ravage bhai " ID MUBARAK", LOL

TAYAAR HO KER…WILL LOOK PRETTY PRETTY N FLOOD:blush:

what? it is blood in it…hain na

Technically Bakra eid ki chand raat :slight_smile: bohat dinoo phalay guzar chuki hai pingu bachay :smilestar:

so is she making you work hard for shows ?

Oh bhoy i love kaaleegee :slight_smile: i miss Pakistan !

:chai:kool

:(i dont like red meat

ab yehi kyun keh rahe hai:jano:

yeah lets get lost:rotato:

:omg::rotfl:i

ts time of the year to take a shower:vivo:

i will spend eid visiting gupshup:blush:

:chai:same here

:yawn: