What are u..all racist?

Asalaamalaikum..I’ve realized over the time period that I’ve been posting, that sooo many of you pakistani’s are soooo racist against Indians. I mean…I see threads under Culture which say things like on how it is hard to believe that Indian’s are goodlooking people…such as the one on Dino Moreo..that was disgusting..that he’s hot and it’s hard to believe he is even Indian..why is that..why do you people believe that to be true…is it because of out rung..ya know the color of our skin might be darker? i would hope it’s not that…since almost everyone here is a muslim and to say such things about people is definitly haraam. I want honest answers people, none of that…ohhhh we didnt mean it that way…because it sure as hell didnt sound like any other way. I know some Indians are also this way, and it’s mostly a desi thing, but I’ve noticed Pakistani culture is more evident in this area than Indians. I could quote people from different threads who have said many of these things, but I won’t..because these things tend to embarrass people when they come out into the open and they’re put on the spot.

Personally I beleive Indians r way too good in computers, they r better in cricket & well… indian ladies r very pretty.

:bravo:

Well thank you jony...that's very nice of you...:).....as we know...ALL.. women and men are beautiful in their own way MashAllah...we were created the way we were for a reason..and to mock Allah's swt creation is to mock Allah swt Himself.

Razea, don't mind such people, they've been brought up to believe that they are fairer and more beautiful than Indians. But we know the truth don't we?;)

Having said that Indians can be bad too. I remember some time ago I was wathing a cricket match and it was in Mohali. We were a big group of people in the club, Indians from all over, when a friend strolled over and whispered, 'thank god it's Punjab, at least we can seea fair and goodlooking crowd on TV, if it was chennai it would have been all dark. Even Delhi has been made bad by the biharis." Yeah, I was so mortified that someone would hear. I thought we Indians had got over this mentality but...

^ its sad inst it... but i always thought indians were fairer than pakistanis .. oh well

there are racists everywhere, and their mentality cant be changed.. its best not to worry about those people... there are many pakistanis/indians out there and here who couldnt careless how dark u were or what race u r (technically we're all the same)

thanks guys..its good to know some people in this world are aware of how pathetic yet deadly the racism in today's desi society is...i pray that inshAllah the entire Ummah will be able to come to this realization.

Yes indians are darker so what. This is cute racism. So if anyone says Americans are fat, will they take it as offence??

So dear indians can say Pakistanis are illiterate. it is quite true most of the population is. Why should I mind it

These things always happen when there is some type of rivalary between to nations. On the other hand we are impressed by certain qualities they have and dislike some other qualities

You can say that I am racist, cause I do not like hindus in general. But that does not mean I hate them. I do not hate any human bieng, regardless of religion, race etc.

Sikh, Christians,jews,muslims are ok

im not 'all racist'. im a little racist.

We Pakistanis are racist amongst ourselves as well so don’t expect us to be any better towards foreigners.

i think ppl need to get out and get on with others, really i do, and lahamdulillah ive made all sorts of friends

ive learnt there is good and bad everywhere you go, good indians bad indians, nasty pakistanis wonderful pakistanis, etc etc etc

at the end i say you should be nice to everyone

I see threads under Culture which say things like on how it is hard to believe that Indian's are goodlooking people...

Chill, Muslims Indians tend to be quite goodlooking masha'allah, like gujjus n stuff.

*Originally posted by pk taz: *
We Pakistanis are racist amongst ourselves as well so don’t expect us to be any better towards foreigners.

Look whose talking! The man who thinks that whomever is not a pakhtun (or Pashtun is calls it) is a hindian! Pehle apney gerehbaan me jhanko, phir dosroon ko tauney do)

Originally posted by pk taz: *
Originally I wanted Urdu to be replaced with Arabic as our national language instead and regional languages being taught in their respective provinces as compulsory subjects and but since I have realised that isn’t very likely **I’m thinking Sarhad (NWFP) should leave the Hindians and merge with Afghanistan.

i like the indian girls in the music videos , they are awesome. hotttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt.

everyone,no matter how self rightious is a racist to some degree.do not mix you wine. would you not really rahter be with your own kind?
providence rhode island was founded on the belief that all should be treated without malice by ethnicity.this means we do not have the right to torment those who are different.Just like the soviets,right?Support the USA.

*Originally posted by pk taz: *

Chill, Muslims Indians tend to be quite goodlooking masha'allah, like gujjus n stuff.

To ham (Hindu) kahanke buray dikhnewale hain?

*Originally posted by Code_Red: *

You can say that I am racist, cause I do not like hindus in general.

No Hindu is losing sleep over you not liking them but don't say you aren't racist. Worst racists are those who don't even know they are one.

Arvind yaar..haven't you seen how all the pageants are won by non hindus around the world. Kash..hum hindu loag bhi achchay mukh kay hotay.. :(

*Originally posted by karina: *
Razea, don't mind such people, they've been brought up to believe that they are fairer and more beautiful than Indians. But we know the truth don't we?;)

and that wasnt racist at all was it?

*Originally posted by Matsui: *
Arvind yaar..haven't you seen how all the pageants are won by non hindus around the world. Kash..hum hindu loag bhi achchay mukh kay hotay.. :(

Matsui putthar,

I am unfortunately one of those Hindus who are considered extremely good-looking. Often I don't know if people like me because of my good nature or just because I am good-looking. Problems, problems...