WHAT are THEY wearing????!!!

So my other thread was just about one person (Sonam)…this one is about quite a few who attended the Abu Jani - Sandeep Khosla (I have no clue who they are) party!

I was sooooo distracted by the dress that it took me a while to realise that is was Aishwarya who was wearing it!!! :smack:

tooooo bright and multi-coloured for my taste…she looks like a glow in the dark stick!!! :bummer:

Maybe these two planned their outfits together :hinna:

Re: WHAT are THEY wearing!!!

this one I dnt mind…at least the colour combo is not bad…

I guess big prints and loud colours are in fashion these days…

Re: WHAT are THEY wearing????!!!

I agree with you and i was shocked too, the flourescent colors wore by Aishwarya! i though she might want to have a colorful come back.. i would suggest her k try something which wil definitely suit her and her personality.

LOL they’re wearing Abu Sandeep :smiley: It was for a show or something of theirs so every one had to wear their clothes :stuck_out_tongue:

Aish, Aish, Aish. You are so beautiful! Why oh why did you wear this unflattering floral maxi? WHY? I’m sure Abu Sandeep had other prints/styles :smack:

Ugly outfits

:rotfl: I didn’t know they were designers :cb:

yeaaaa…am sure they had better looking stuff!

very ugly!

Hadh hai bhaddaypan ki! itnay badsurat kapray meinay nahi dekhay kabhi...aur Allah karay dekhoon bhi na kabhi aankho ko kharaab karnay walay. I remember watching a home decor show when I used to live in London back in the day and there was a show where these 3-4 families were given designers/interior designers to re-design/re-decor their house for them and the family who got this duo was so upset scared and dissapointed because the woman didn't want her house to look like a methai ka dabba judging them from their designs/work lol...thats when I found out about these two...even though some of their clothes I like but mostly this is the kind of work they have.