What is a Peer?
How comes they don’t exist in the Arab world? (Saudi, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Egypt etc..)
What is a Peer?
How comes they don’t exist in the Arab world? (Saudi, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Egypt etc..)
Originally posted by CoolDude:
**What is a Peer?
How comes they don't exist in the Arab world? (Saudi, Iran, Iraq, Syria, Egypt etc..)**
cuz Arab world is peerless or Arab world does not do anything under peer pressure.
ullu: hahaha.. thats funny!
actually, the arab countries do have pirs but my arab friends say that theyare a bunch of frauds just like the ones in pakistan and india.
Pirs are mostly a pakistani invention used to fool people into giving them money. In fact grand children of past saints have made shrines around saints graves and the poor people go to these. The grand children of real past saints are given honoraryy title of hazrat pir etc etc, alhough their hearts can be rotten to the core. The grand children of saints visit england regularly and collect money by using the name of their ancestors. pakistani pirs are dirty frauds and will be punished for using the name of their pure hearted ancestors.
You will find that almost 90% of pirs are corrupt whose ancestors were real sufis. If they didnt have sufi ancestors they wouldnt be so rich and looting the illiterate people of pkistan.
sufi: I've heard that before, and I tend to agree judging by what people have said.
An example of a family friend. They are from Kashmir. The daughter was expecting, she wanted a son so she went to a peer. He said some prayers and gave her a taweez. He told her that she would have a boy now.
I can't believe that a man can say what only Allah knows..
Anyone disagree?
Peers faqeers are frauds.
Why do you need a Peer for?
Ask Allah S.W.T. directly.
Get your Free PC to PC software download http://www.business-generator.com/internet2.htm
This site can only be viewed properly using internet explorer presently.
Allah has a PC these days. How interesting. I hope he has better software than windows.
If they are frauds, why do people still believe in them?
good question cooldude!
i have alot of experience with pirs and i undertsand the psychology of why people go to them. One of the reasons is just like you said. Some pir does dua for an infertile couple so thy can have kids, What the couple doesnt realise is that they were always able to have kids.In pakistan the poor illiterate people think if they dont have kids 3 months after marriage they are in fertile- what stupidity!
anyway, word gets round that pir sahib has done a miracle and this one miracle makes the pir filthy rich.....although he screws up the rest of his claims.
most followers of pirs are poor illiterate people so they are slaves of the rich pir.
Cool
People in India and Pakistan are illeterate, infact ignorant. When they have problems they think these Peers, Faqeers, Mazar's dead peer can solve their problems, this is the weakness of their beliefs.
Allah S.W.T. is near to everyone else. Why not ask from him instead of asking from these Fraud Peers, Faqeers, Mazar's dead Peers, Graves.
ullu..... Buddy this PC to PC phone is to talk to the humans. You communicate Allah S.W.T directly don't need any communication software. Prayer and Doowa is the communication links with Allah S.W.T.
bg: Good point yaar.
Hey, do you talk advertisements in your sleep? hehehe
So, why do people believe in Mullahs or alims!
There are Pirs in Iran, Turkey, Central asia. In Middle East they are equated with Mullahs & Alims.
Pirs are focused on the batini or spiritual aspects of Islam while the wahabis reject islam as being spiritual. Go figure!
What is a Mullah?
Cool
LOL on speaking advertisment in my sleep.
Yes I guess I do.
This is how our Creator Allah S.W.T. has commanded us by saying ask no one except Allah. Thats what we do.
Don't get confused with these misguided people concepts who believe their peer, faqeer, alim, mullah, Dead Peer is the right one to ask for.
This time I leave you without advertisment.
listen wahabis,
Your belief is based on "hot air". If you are so confident about your creed then go and answer the clarifications sought in the thread:WAHABI FITNA!
The response is always the same and is the line borrowed from the Wahabiyya founder abdul wahab that all muslims are mushriks.
Readers are encouraged to visit the thread:WAHABI FITNA and check out the clarifications sought!
faceup man:
I am interested in what you believe in, not what you don't believe in.
I cannot answer your questions as I do not have that information.
Why don't you tell me about what you believe in. I would honestly like to know.
Jazakallah