*~~what adnan sami up to???~~*

i dunno if this has been discussed here b4 or not. but does nebody know what adnan sami is doing in india. well all was fine if he was just singing over there but now ive seen his video for the cricket world cup in which he is singing from indian side!:mad2:

he's in a world cup song?

didnt u know he has changed his nationality. he s an indian now. there were rumors that he ll even change his name to adnan "swami"

what's happenned to him? :( why is he acting like this? :(

Well..... I will not comment on the moral correctness of Adnan Sami's decision to create the World Cup song, but I can confirm that he has made a World Cup song for the Indian team . I have watched the video many times . It features Amitabh Bachhan, Fardeen Khan, Kareena Kapoor, Harbhajan and many other players of the Indian cricket team .

Why do you guys keep opening threads about that crooning blubber mountain?

I saw him being interviewed on tv and believe me he's no loss.

i heard that he did apply for an indian nationality. i dunno but he did get the publicity and fame over there which he dint get in pak. i think thas why he went there.

so what ?

hey guyz , wats wrong with u ppl its a free world think positively it doesnt matter if he sing a song for them. We should be proud that a Pakistani sing a song for them in my mind its an honour.

allah karay the lordo croaks..

not for nothing lekin loosing your nationality to make money is just a sign of his weak personal traits and no morals.

Kameena… acha pakistani nahee baan saka tho acha singer baan key kiya karya ga…

:mad2:

meray samnay khabi ayaa thoo sahii…

neermas i agree with u that it should be an honour for us. but did u not hear that he has asked for a change of nationality? that is somethin not to be proud of

iss motay ka koi bharosa nahi
double-policy khel raha hai
jahan chahey apni tond samaley
kabh pakistan kabhi india

:rotfl:Broken jaanu the word is aitebaar… bharosa I believe is hindi…

what a loser, he used to be better musician when he was in pakistan but since his betrayel his music has become crap.
Maybe the idea of losing weight by moving to India and becoming a vegeterian caused him to change his nationality.

yaar i will again say, many Paki's change their nationality some ppl go to Canada some go to America if he also did this then i dont think there is ne prob.

Sami the Great

I must say, I have to agree with Neermas.
This negative Pakistani mentality is creating a hole that we are digging for ourselves. Adnan Sami is a great song writer and a singer. He should be respected, something that the Pakistani community lacked when he was in Pakistan for so many years. At the end of the day, one has to think about his career, and his success. We should be ashamed that our neighbours can give him so much respect and success, while when he was residing in our country, nobody asked for him twice. It is a free world, and he should do whatever is positive for him.

Look at the recognition Junoon got from the international stage once they had toured India, their tour of India was a huge success. The same with NFK, he was regraded as a legend once he over took the Indian music scene. These people have to turn to India as the music market is much bigger and better there. It is an honour for us to believe that India has let a Pakistani muslim record their world cup anthem. They know he is Pakistani, yet they have accepted that fact with an open heart. Would we Pakistani's ever let Indian Hindu sing our world cup song ? Never ever in a million years. Therefore, in my eyes, Adnan Sami will die a legend, sadly, not due to his work in Pakistan, but his work on the other side of the border.

baazigar meray junior member bhai welcome bari achi taqreer kartay hain aap. laikin aap yeh nahi dekh rahay kay uncle sami nay kahan ki nationality li hay

Re: what adnan sami up to???

the mota is probably eating parathas as usual..i recjon he`s 8 months preagnant by now..

Re: Sami the Great

:k: :k: very well said :k: :k:

Thank You :k:

Thank You once again, That’s what I have been telling for months now :k: