what about...............

i mean
what about posting ur own pics here actully thats what the gallery was actully made for…

hey just so that we know who we r talking to

Till next time,
Allah Hafiz

After you!!

i think some girl here did that before ..hmm was is Bladegirl911? ?? ??

puter we would love to see ur butiful pictures here

Abhi tou mai BHI jawan houn **

hmmm
why after me
i have already posted my pic here b4 now its u guyz first…

pleeeeeeezzzzz

I posted my pic here many times…

Find it!

Jaawan

till next timeKeep_It_Simple_Stupid

Wise Man says:>What I say won’t really change anything, but what you say doesn’t really matter!

?

?

comeon you two
You both posted your pics on MyFamily.com
Not here and most of the junior members here dont even know bout that place

Munda yaar khuda kay wastay next time pic seedhi kar kay lagana
I had to tilt my monitor sideways

Jawaan you are ok but who is that cute little girl with the cute little outfit ?

Wasn’t/isn’t that mundyaa rather Anchal??

No kohal
i am sure the pic where the boy has sunnies on with a goatee is Munda Pakistani
and i call Munda Pakistani Munda cause it would be insulting him if i addressed him as 'mundyaa'

oopsi
My mistake.

Well, I didn’t see it.. why don’t you post it again.

and I have my neck still tilt

?

but i cant put my pic over here (for obvious reasons)

hey i tried to .. but it was 270 bytes larger than the allowed size

ab kya karUn

not a bad idea i guess but aren’t we dealing with words here (and there might be some feelings behind them too). So r u guys interested in seeing those pretty fingers who are involved in this gupshup

or interest lies somewhere else

kidding kidding and kidding?!?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

Peace people…just a thought so chill out!

SMILE YER ON CANDID CAMERA :wink:

lol.

well there is a lot of shugghal going on in this gallery … its fun if its entertaining…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif