What About Balochistan

Balochistan appears to be liberating itself from the federation of Pakistan with baloch struggle for provincial autonomy rapidly changing into a freedom struggle. What is happening is anybody really bothered about it. Is there going to be a another military operation in Balochistan or else what?

Plz Sprinkle your views

Assalamoalaikum bhai jaan! meri bohot khwahish thi keh humaray baloch behen bhaion k sath jo na insafiyan ho rahi hein unko bhi yahn pe discuss hona chahye aur mujhay bohot khushi hui hai aik baloch bhai ko yahan dekh k.

lekin taliban se kisi ko fursat milay aur amriki naam mehad jung se jaan chutay tu kuch apnay mulk ki khabar ho na hukamranon ko. im also a punjabi but i strictly condemn what is going on in balochistan either from BLA side or by our corrupt government looking for dollars and selling all provinces specially 3 provinces of Pakistan.

those who are doing injustices with the baloch brothers and sisters must be sentenced to death coz that is not a way. look at the whole part of balochistan, what is there? nothing else and we have ourselves provided enemy a good situation to create hatred and conflicts among ourselves. which must be crushed by force.

My all sympathies are with my baloch brothers and sisters of Pakistan hum sab punjabi behen bhaion ki jaanein bhi haazir hein apnay baloch behen bhaion k liye. balochistan indeed had been ignored in the past and yet still is ignored by the corrupt government which must be condemnd.

lekin na insafion ka matlab ye nahe keh log ghaddaron kay sath mil ker apnay hi mulk aur muslims se disintegrate honay k liye dushman ka sath dein ye ghaddari hai.

yes every province has the full right tu fight for its rights but there is a difference for fighting for rights and for fighting for disintegraton which must be crushed, but not now. coz abhi bohot naazuk surat-e-ehaal hai. first we must immediatly give fullk Islamic rights tu our baloch brothers and sisters and then whip these RAW enemeies out of our homeland lekin we all punjabis do feel for all you balochi bros and sisters indeed.

we do not deny the fact that we are also responsible for this happening coz we all have so far just wandering around and not fought for our balochi brothers and sister's rights. yes this is really our fault.

But i really do say sorry from side of our all punjabi brothers and sisters that in every right thing and for every right we all are with our balochi ppl but we will not support the enemy supported disintegrative activities of Pakistan

Wish u best of luck my bro.

Re: What About Balochistan

Well today what Pakistan needs is to fight peacefully for practical implementation of true Islam in the country so that no province must face brutality and injustice. the seperatists movements are all bcoz of baloch ppl's and punjab's ignorance who are far away from Islam today as well as other provinces like MQM in sindh

oho sorry ur my sis, sorry i misjudged u as a male.

Welcome noprob
Please join the club and try to instigate and agitate Pakistani youth to stir a debate on half i.e.48% of Pakistan i.e Balochistan.

Chao n Thanks

BALOCHISTAN BUDGET PASTRY UNVEILS
BY : AALIA NOUSHERWANI
• Mir Muhammad Asim Kurd Gailo presented the over Pak-Rupee 80 Billion Balochistan Budget on Jun 20 2009. The Budget was presented amidst gruesome propaganda of federation stealing on Balochistan’s deserved share ONCE AGAIN. Finance minister was indeed faced with a critical challenge of preparing a budget for penny less province having the richest mineral reserves. Mr. Gailo is a silent mujahid in background. He did go into frustration few days back while occasionally surfacing his plight by saying that we don’t have the money to make a budget.
• Under the circumstances Gailo has done exceptionally well…… No doubt apart from the financial difficulties and increasing requirements….. the budget stake appears to be increasingly SMALLER AND SMALLER AND SMALLER to be divided amongst the political investors who are obligatory to be satisfied. Hurray he did it again.
• Baring the spectators, only the horse knows how heavy a Tonga really is to pull. The finance minister started his budget speech with a verse from Saghar Siddiqqi thus setting the mood for the listeners. The budget includes rupees 18 billion for development and 15 billion for administration and law and order. The budget also offers nearing 5000 additional jobs. Mouth watering isn’t it.
• Now let’s see what benefits it is going to bring to a common Baloch ….. last year 40% of the budget went to roads and communication infrastructure. That included mostly the shingle roads WHY WHY WHY?????? May be because Shingle roads are easy to make and easy to wash away & thus become an excellent source generating continuous employment opportunity for the complete chain.
• The PSDP issue is also extremely interesting again creating the doubts that Balochistan has once again being IGNORED. What happened to the 46 Billion President aid? What happened to the PRE-BUDGET meetings of the Baloch CM and Finance Minister with the president and the PM? What about the earnings of Reko Diq and Sandak? Probably the provincial government also proudly announced the functionality of Gwadar port this year? Every barefoot Baloch also walks on gold and copper reserves? What about federally funded and federally drained MEGA PROJECTS? What about royalties of natural gas? How come the provincial income is only Rupees 3 Billion? Why am I asking such irrelevant questions may be I am stupid or I am a Baloch nationalist?
• Leaving the lighter part aside Mr. Gailo has done exceptionally well though his enemies say a lot about his origin and motives, but then it’s our national habit to point fingers on everyone who is famous. Wait a minute is he famous? He is even shy from facing the media and getting his snaps done. Do you have any idea who Mr. Mir Muhammad Asim Kurd Gailo really is? Where he hails from? What business he runs? What are his sources of earnings? Is he a feudal or a landlord? Who is he????? Well he is patriot and OF COURSE HE IS FAMOUS ---- Number -1 He has surprisingly managed to maintain his appearance unchanged from past 2 decades see his snaps today and yesterday you won’t be able to make out any change at all --- WELL DONE. (May be he ate a bit op poppy he is accused of exporting for the well being of the deprived Baloch Masses). Gailo is also accused of being a DRUG BARON and on Interpol’s hit list in the eighties and nineties ---- Baseless Accusation ---- Nobody has a proof -- Most of all Baloch leaders are demonised by Pakistani Fascists of being corrupt and stealing rights of their masses. He is also accused of being a lead arms smugglers ---- Baseless Again ---- Is there any dearth of arms in Balochistan and Afghanistan – Wasn’t fighting and supporting Afghan Mujahids a national cause and motto – otherwise every Baloch maintains personal arms and supplying them or their lords with one, is not a crime. Last but not the least he is also accused of supporting the present Balochistan government instated by agencies ---- GOOD LORD AGAIN BASELESS ---- the whole concept of bribing the Baloch politicians worth just 3-4 million each by intelligence agencies is a hoax --- why would someone as wealthy as Gailo or the honourable Baloch politicians take such petty bribes when each maintains personal vehicles etc. much more the alleged worth -- NONSENSE – INFACT GAILO IS FINANCIAL GENIUS WHO HAS BATTLED THE WORST AND STILL MANAGED TO KEEP EVERY ONE WEALTHY -- SORRY -- HAPPY. HE MADE A LAUDABLE BUDGET OUT OF NOTHING AND MANAGED TO KEEP ALL POLITICAL INVESTORS SATISFIED. CORRUPTION IS OTHERWISE OUT OF QUESTION FOR THE PRESENT BALOCH REGIME – ALLEGATIONS LIKE PURCHASE OF 200 ACRES OF LAND IN CHILLI ETC ARE ALSO HOAX. IN NUT SHELL BALOCHISTAN HAS A BRIGHT FUTURE.
• Balochistan’s economy otherwise is the most complex in many many ways i.e. 20% surface and 80% underground. The rural populace is virtually sustained by their Vaderas/ Nawabs/ Sradars who collect the complete income and then manage the livelihood for the subservient masses. The masses pay homage and respect the masters as second only to the Almighty and in most cases as second to none as well. The private armies, lashkars and gangs including those made to fight for the Baloch nationalism involve much more money than the Balochistan government. These funds are well circulated into Baloch economy though the effect on common man’s life i.e. well being remains invisible. Smuggling, gunrunning, international stake holders and Vaderas/ Nawabs/ Sradars combined make a complex scenario coupled with majority ignorant masses ---- ignorant of their manipulation – ignorant of their rights and extremely loyal to and dependant on their manipulators. Budget after budget and regardless of the billions paid in royalties to Baloch masters or the mega projects the common Baloch will always be used as crop for harvesting fruits for someone else. This budget won’t make a difference -- it has again been orchestrated on the same rules ---- HOW TO TRANSFER IT TO OUR PERSONAL POCKETS NEATLY AND COMPLETELY. Wajah Gailo

You seems to have insight of Budgets and other things...

Can you please tell me what is the population of Balochistan?

Oh yes i know i know this is an injustice with balochistan and shame on politicians. this must not happen. oh yes unlike chaudhries of punjab then baloch sardars are the main wall who do not want upgradation of technology and education in balochistan but again the problm is that budget is very less and yet another injustice has been done with our baloch brothers and sisters. i strongly condemn it

Balochistan is going no where. Its a pipe dream of the Indians and the dumbasses western pakis that post here.

well CM what do u mean by dream of dumbasses western pakistanis that post over here?> explain this?

The budget or any other thing regarding Balochistan or any other part of Pakistan, it is just way to make money for local leaders, may it be political leaders in urban areas or sardar/waderas in rural areas... that can be seen in every part of Pakistan and ofcourse Balochistan is part of Pakistan.

It is upto Baloch leaders to deliver the amount to the common man and like leaders of other provinces they simply just don't care if their people live or not...sacricity of Justice, believing and/or blindly following tribal customs and major hurdle in the developing world and not alone in Pakistan and/or Balochistan.

The People complains but seldom they do something to come out of the misery, they rely on others to fight for their rights and others are their just to make themselves wealthy and powerful, ofcourse on the cost of common man, who just dream for perfect world and do very little to have it.

Comparing the problem of Balochistan with others, they have everything in common with the other parts of Pakistan, apart from few cities in Sindh and Punjab, all Pakistan is almost the same. the credit of those developed cities also goes to the British Rules and very little to the current Govt of Pakistan.

The People of Balochistan have every right to have a movement for their rights, but they need to be very cautious as their movement have been hijacked by the very people who are living on their blood from many 100 years.

Baloch and Other Tribal oreinted societies have to break the circle, they need to break the prism of tribal tradition where sibling of the tribal leader have access to all the accessories of the world and common man have to die-hard to get the necessities.

Bangladesh can be an example, they thought that by having their on homeland they'll prosper, but nothing happend for the common man, only the leader community benefited ( which was benefiting earlier) and the common man has been left to find his way.

The Movement for separation should be replaced by the movement for development, this movement should be preached all along the Pakistan, the movement should be for the common man's benefit and should not be of the common man's benefit and bread.

Our Baloch brothers have carried the movement for Judiciary and they have done with all the success they made the establishment do what they wanted them to do, same can be replicated, leadership is their, the need is their, the support for such movement is their, all one may need is to organize it.

Lets March from Quetta, Lets March from Qalat, Lets March from Khazdar, Lets March from Sibi, let Islamabad knows that we are not the dead nation, we are Pakistanies and it is our right to have access to all the accessories life has to offer, lets not get decived by the Same tribal leaders and politicians who is sucking over blood from last 60 odd years... Lets tell them what Power Common man have...

And if we have no guts and we wanted to be leaded by the same politician/tribal leader then we have no right to complain. Lets Just Suffer...

i think ...
He means the Pakistani who lives int he western countries, thinking Pakistan as a BIG Mistake and consider Pakistan as a failed state... M2K comes to mind and some Pakistani living in Pakistan trying hard to destabilize it... MQM comes to mind

apni ghalation ko tasleem kerna chahiye dithai ka muzahira nahe kerna chahye isi liay tu indian terrorists 1971 mein Pakistan ko disintyegrate kernay mein kamyaab ho gaey thay.

this is the reality that punjab is doing injustices with other provinces and the proof is the wide and large technological difference among punjab and other provinces and u can also see that. if we had not done injustices then this would not have happened.

Dear Come out of your fallacies
Balochs have invented their national anthem not only this the powerful nationalist groups though well funded from Enemies of Pakistan have made the hoist Baloch flags on schools etc. It is not easy to take Balochistan away from Pakistan but why are we not even ready to believe that there is a freedom struggle in Balochistan. Mark my words if appropriate measures will not be initiated by govt of Pakistan there is going to be lot of blood shed in balochistan. WHICH NEEDS TO BE REVERSED.

Kindly get in to Baloch websites regardless of the fact who sponsors them and put yourself wise.

WE BETTER WAKE UP OR ELSE THE UNDERCURRENTS OF PROPAGANDA IN BALOCHISTAN WILL RIPE INTO UN CONTRABLE HATRED

Awwww ok sorry for misreading the message CM Bhai. yes indeed M2K, Kehkashan plus more MQM Terrorists come in mind

Punjab is doing in Justice? Care to explain How?

President is from Sindh, COAS is from Sindh ( i think), PM is from Southern Punjab... Punjab carry little weight in decision making and yet Punjab is blamed.. i guess the Nawab and sardars of Balochistan are just saint and they have to make no contribution in the development of the country. It is responsibility of Punjab to run the development projects all over the Pakistan.. as the CM and other authorities in other provinces are their just to enjoy and get paid for doing nothing...

Balochistan

Population (2008)
• Density 10,247,362 (Estimate)

Chao

Please read more on BLA, BRP, Barahamdagh Bugti and the statements being made by Khair Buksh Marri's sons

Balochistan and Baloch are your brothers at least you should know what is happening in your country
Balochistan has the richest minearl reserves including Gold and copper read some on reko diq etc

Salaam

Mark my word, the only reason these Baloch sardars are in favor of freedom movement is that they do not want to have a loose grip on the common man of the Balochistan... Under Pakistan's rule,yes they ( the common man) is not grooming at the rate they should but they still have chance to go to other parts of the country ( where the sardar have not much say) and develop themselves, i personally have balochi friends who have done wonders in the business world once they were out of the jaws of the tribal system.. these balochies still do not want to go back as they think these tribal leeches will suck everything out of them...

Yes Govt have to take measures but they will only count when the people will have the awareness.. otherwise all these measures will end up in the bank account of some tribal or political leader..
You accept this and half the problem is solved...

My dear sis!

i know all the situation many of us know about baloch flags and anthem and ur very correct that if proper measures would not be taken then something could happen.

yes there are many websites and i have researched on this baloch and sindhudesh issue for 5 years.

here are some baloch traitor’s websites

www.balochunity.org

www.balochvoice.com

and many more.

:frowning:

lekin aesa kon karey humaray hukamranon ko dollars se fursat milay tu tab na. dushmanon k chamchay banay hue hn sab politicians.