What a morning

I spent this morning asking about 30 doctors that why they want to remove my testicles :cb:
and how is it going to affect my plans of a second marriage :rotfl:
I was acting as a role player in post graduation exams and asking the candidates different questions about my supposed disease ( Cancer of prostate :smack: : out of all the diseases, they had to choose this one for me :smack: )
And I realized one thing
I can have a career in acting :clown:

Re: What a morning

:rotfl: saccyyyy :rotfl:

see how much respect u’ll earn from the incoming batch :wink:

Welcome to our own Gollywood :jhanda:

was this done in urdu or english?

How did you guys spend ur sunday ?

english ofcourse
hamaray pind mein sab angrayzi boltey hein:clown:

aho. punjabi vich gaal nei kerte? :cb:

my sunday morning so far has been pretty uneventful. :clown: but its always fun when i talk to you. :blush:

hayee Allah ap kitni pyari pyari batein kerti hein :blush:

P.S. wots punjabi ? :konfused:

pyare pyare logoun se pyari pyari batain kerna mera farz banta hai :blush:

P.S what the patients speak

oh tis sunday:D

I wana go back to school and study medicine :frowning:

p.s. sacccyyyyy buwhahahahahah :rotfl: should I write u one more TESTI :smiley:

:bailan: go make me some tikka!

go ahead

Punjabi
wo bhi kafi mushkil wali :bummer:

bhai u chaa gye ho
:cb:

I remeber having that entire conversation in a dream, only I was replying in barks and the doc was vet

any of you guys has done C++

;)