What a day!!

DB got corrupted. Prolly first time in GS 10 years … kher .. hota hay … baray baray mulkoon main aisa he hota hay … lets see how long this one survive ..

Re: What a day!!

Can you please stay down for two more days, I really need to study.

hmmm, so it is back.

wasn’t registration date 1970 b4. :smokin:

did u restore a backup or fixed the corrupted db?

any data loss?

Meinay tau apnee pichlay do haftay ki posts ki fateha parh li thi.

^ with 19000+ posts, who cares if you lose a few? hehe :)

j/k

Ji nahi. Each of them is a masterpiece. Last two excluded. :snooty:

hmm
1:- banner's link to journal ain't working.
2: word "WARN" is missing from user info, and is showing only "% " and 5 blocks.

and I think my post count is decreased sumhow (which doesn't matter as it was all bakwas)

Speaking of glitches, I still can't log in with my Azkar account.

It's all Gizzy's fault anyway. He incurred God's wrath after he refused me my smilie and broke my fragile heart. I say we ban Gizzy.

SOS

yawn

some tempaltes are damadged. I'll do that first thing next morning.

You must be rich as **** if you pay from your own pcket Gizzy.. or do you get paid for this? How do earn your revenue or is it all for fun.

SOS

I love the yawn. Is it for hayaa and her smiley?

Muzna, is that you in your little picture?

Re: thread, I have no idea what DB is and what happened for the first time in 10 years, but yes, it has been quite a day!

That's alright Muzna. Gizzy se to khuda hi pooche ga. :(

p.s. OH My GOD, I can see you!! love the do.

Gizzy runs GS from the money he makes off poor kisaans working double time on his 8000 acres of land in Pakistan. Now feel guilty and log off immediately!

Sincerely,
Captain Lota

sorry azkar I only unplugged the server to connect my coffee maker. it makes one cup at a tiime but its simply fantastic.

sorry y'all.

P.S. Azkar, I think I left a jalebi on the server. i hope it does not melt and get into things.

I knew Pir Jee must have had something to do with it.

May be we can call it, PirJalebi worm.

I think Pir G didnt donate money from the Nazrana/Taweez Fund to Azkar.

Muzna

oh how quick we are to point fingers. It was not just my coffee maker that messed things up. why dont you tell the people here that you handwashed your cashmere sweaters and then laid them flat to dry...ON TOP OF THE SERVERS!!!!!!!