What should I do? :crying:

Re: Whaaaaaaaaaa it hurts!!!

AUNTYYYYYY :stuck_out_tongue: How is lobby? :smiley:

Hai motti :stuck_out_tongue: I wont call you the next week because I m all out of money :hehe:

lobby :konfused:

Sabriya :hehe: She looks like a lobster nowadays I heard :smiley:
Lobster, Lobby is shorter :halo:
Just like, Animas, aunty is shorter :smiley:

:rolleyes: and how did u exactly managed to do that :aq:

use some bonjela if u are in uk and or use glycerine i am sure u will be able to get bonjela any where or use corsodyl that is good for ulcers and stuff so i think it will work on ur hurt tongue :slight_smile: take care :flower:

why u asking me about Sabriya :smack:

seem like ur brain got damaged too :halo:

Thanks yar, I think those are ver good ideas! If only I knew what bonjela was :bummer: I have nitroglycerine here though :konfused: I dont think its healthy to use that though :konfused:

dont call me :snooty:..

Im a busy person ::snooty::snooty::snooty::snooty:

:rolleyes: Well just asking about an update on khair-o-fiat :snooty: Hope she gets better soon. I hope you get better soon too :biggthumb

Dnt worry i will ask her and let u knw about her khair-o-fiat :rolleyes:

and i m all well :snooty:

Cant you read? :snooty: I just said, I wont be calling you :hehe:

MashAllah thats good :biggthumb

and :snooty: right back at you :hehe:

:omg::omg::omg:

:snooty: :stuck_out_tongue: