We're Back....

[This message has been edited by theboyz99 (edited May 24, 2001).]

Cool pics guys…

Who is this “certain individual?” Could have just emailed him/her if it was one person asking for your pics…(just a thought…no offense).

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited May 24, 2001).]

lol thats funny guy

good job pak dude… some people can’t handle
jealously too well…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif

** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”

Personal attacks are not allowed.

[This message has been edited by Admin (edited May 24, 2001).]

Free4All: If you don't have anything nice to say, why open such a vile disgusting mouth!

Keep your comments to yourself if they aren't good.

Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.

Love happens once . . .

!

First you say its a “he/she” but later in your sentence you said its a “she,” - is it a she-he or he-she or just she or he? Be clear naa…so people don’t misunderstand(we don’t want that happening…

)

Also, you mentioned, s/he has seen the pics, so whats the point of posting and asking you to post when pics have been seen? I don’t get it, maybe I am not smart enough for these tricks, you wanna elaborate on the tricky part of this issue? Thanks yaar…

[This message has been edited by Pakistani Guy (edited May 24, 2001).]

Is she a respected registered member of Gupshup? If so, let her post her lovely thoughts here. Open and in public, like it should be.

Its not a issue, I am just curious about things, you know.

nice pix

it takes a minute to get a crush on someone..an hour to like someone..and a day to love someone-but it takes a lifetime to forget someone

salaam

bachoo dekho jagrna/larna achaa nahe hotha, teek kha?

yep amman jaan!

TheBoyz, you said you are back on “popular demand” but there was only one “certain individual” asking you to post the pics. Since when did “certain individual” became icon for popular demand?

Pakistani guy sits on the edge of the chair, very eager to learn more-kinda attitude…

Pakistani Guy,

What difference does it make who asked them? What's the purpose of your enquiry?
It appears to be nothing more than to stir trouble.

boyz,

If you want to post pics up, do it here, in this forum.

Links to sites are not allowed.

dammm…i´m again late…where r tha picssssssssssssss…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif