Re: went to an event on bringing muslims and presidential candidates…
well dushi gee i am not american ![]()
but i would have vote obama ![]()
what about u?
well dushi gee i am not american ![]()
but i would have vote obama ![]()
what about u?
Re: went to an event on bringing muslims and presidential candidates...
politics dont run economy, in fact it ruins it. its a misconception that they do and a very good example is of Switzerland.
That would be nice. But then it wouldn't be politics :(
Forget the promise, can they atleast take care of this only statement below???
Peace for ALL and minding their own business.
Then how will they make the big bucks. Who’ll buy the weapons if there’s no need for arms?!
fat pockets wanna remain fat
here comes the notion of sensuality connected to the word “Power” ![]()
So it is all about power and money??? again, are they trustworthy??? It is obvious that the “Big Boys” aren’t concerned about true american patriots either…
whom are we fooling around by expecting big from the next government??? or are muslims still craving for that extra little attention they get around election time???
miracles don’t happen anymore…
Miracles are a thing of the mind and past. Struggle brings results and our native Govt. has stopped struggling. It's been like that for a very very long time now.
It's like being addicted on sugar. You get rowdy when you don't get a lil taste and as soon as you've had a spoon, you'll settled till the next turn. So the govt setup that comes from Pakistan is gonna be looking for that dose again. The govt. setup that forms here is gonna be looking for way to make them earn it, and make it hard as possible at that.
It's an 'I fool you, you fool me, we both know the real deal' game. Unfortunately.
The onlyyyyyyyyyyyyy hope that seems possible in the near future is that people at the least adhere to the constitution and act upon it.
So it is all about power and money???? again, are they trustworthy???? It is obvious that the "Big Boys" aren't concerned about true american patriots either...
whom are we fooling around by expecting big from the next government???? or are muslims still craving for that extra little attention they get around election time????
miracles don't happen anymore...
i wont consider money cuz there are many nations who do have resorces but still not acting like this.
do you know the idea of "Panopticon. this very idea of power can be taken as an analogy of panopticon.
we human are different from other species because of our thinking capability and the sense of gaining superiority comes with it :)
all of you make sense. good discussion.
did any of you think of this ever: if you were to identify as, would you be pan Muslim or strictly american muslim?
Just muslim.
this discussion is a minor part of my education. ![]()
i execute them in different settings, personifications. in order to get other POV you have to sometimes stand on one elses position and think like them.
haa..dunia bay-bus logoon say bhari hoe hai :hinna:
zobia :)
But doesn't Obama wanna start bumbaari on pakistan of he comes into power? :(
uss mai itna H_2_O hai....!!!!
I am wondering ..the people..who have no identity ..identy-less people…who have no country…and are clinging between…American Pako blend…are posing to be “”""political think tanks"“”"…
how funny…![]()
dvl
Do you even realize how rude and disrespecting you are towards others on this forum and what type of image you are creating of Pakistanis living in Pakistan?
anyone ..who say any bakwas against Pakistan ....I will cross every limit....
ahan…so you know what identity mean? ![]()
ok define it to me…
agg app bhi sabhieh anwar ko proud honay ka moqa dain dain ![]()
anyone ..who say any bakwas against Pakistan ....I will cross every limit....
like what kinda?
i have no time to mention it.....
but still you are :p