WELL WHO IS THIS
[This message has been edited by robby (edited June 03, 2001).]
WELL WHO IS THIS
[This message has been edited by robby (edited June 03, 2001).]
dude i hear all the desi guys in UK dress all the same - the black (fake) leather coat, gelled hair with little spikes in the front, black dress pants, black glossy shoes, maybe a pierced ear, a light golden chain - the very geno italianish look.
no variety. no thugs, jocks, preppy, etc dressers. all genos. blah, how borin' can it get. is that true?
hundred percent true!
not true at all.
you forgot the fake designer sunglasses
gelled hair yes but the rest no way and no italian
'Hate your enemy mildly; he may become your friend one day' - Hadith
'as for those who are slain in the cause of allah, he will not allow their work to perish ... he will admit them to the paradise he has made known to them' - Surah 47:7
dudes gimme a break! i'm not even from the UK region - i was just merely asking and finding out if that's the truth
SO TRUE!
wheres the pic:crying:
and ppl not all the guys in uk r like APHRODITE stated… atleast not in london u’ll find quite a variety here:D
*Originally posted by aphrodite: *
dude i hear all the desi guys in UK dress all the same - the black (fake) leather coat, gelled hair with little spikes in the front, black dress pants, black glossy shoes, maybe a pierced ear, a light golden chain - the very geno italianish look.
no variety. no thugs, jocks, preppy, etc dressers. all genos. blah, how borin' can it get. is that true?
quite true...but believe me i love the style with the chain...silver tho', i fink it looks wicked!, very attractive ...only on attractive boys tho'! :Pretty:
robby bhai >> wers the pic?
aisa kon hai jo nazar nahi ata:)
*Originally posted by aphrodite: *
haha...
no its not.