Re: Well…
Loving the rain/cold ![]()
My lil sister woke me up singing “rain rain go away, come back on another day”.. ![]()
Loving the rain/cold ![]()
My lil sister woke me up singing “rain rain go away, come back on another day”.. ![]()
rain rox
i wish it was rainning right now ![]()
I knooooooooooooooow. The news is the same:eek: It is like a fashion show and all atention is diverted away from the news and weather:whistling
No flooding in our area just yet. Don’t know about other areas.
DD
Us bhandeh will have u boodiah doing the weather any day of the week -
changah hua Fish da phuter challagaya … huhn tho mard vi weather ka notice lendeya
ps. overcast but warm in london today with a brisk easterly breeze
Re: Well...
Er weather flash folks ... DD for your next update
its pissing kute billeya in london - thunder lightening and TORRENTIAL bharash
^ I know… love it ![]()
no rains....just cloudy weather:(
It is rather nice thus far. Sunny with a mild breeze:@:
not much sun...very very windy
East London - overcast but bright, slight chill to the breeze but only if youre phagal enuf to be wearing a patli bhanyan like the fool next door !!
why pagal??:P
yaar thund lug jayegi .... hava tundi hai
Cool and bright with an easterly breeze. Light showers forecasted later this evening.
its was soooooooo breezy aur windy that my sabji box flew away:omg:
had to get down near the lawn and pick it up:hehe:
i went to the bank about an hour and a half ago. tried running back to my car but got drenched in the rain =| and i had an umbrella in the boot =(
:rotfl @ LL and deebs…![]()
Sun is slowly setting… nice cool breeze but still warm.