well is LOTTA a general topic? then please come in!!

dosto aur dostno!! adaab

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smile.gif

which importance does a lotta have in your life? could u live without a lotta? when did a lotta come in politics? and why? how many lottas do u have? and are they real desi lottas? does u see ur lotta more than ur mehbooba? does ur mehbooba know it? and last but not least: do u speak with ur lotta? if yes then u r a real desi lotta!
i am waiting for ur lottas ooops replies i mean.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/wink.gif

One can use a “mugga” and still get away with it

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

hehe

App kaa dost Pappu

Pappu> :wink:Time makes me late, so you should wait! :smiley: :wink:

pappu yaar, how large is ur magga?
and is it an alternative to our LOTTA? let us ask ur heart. is it?

I just wash and go…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/rolleyes.gif

Don’t pay too much attention to my lota !!

Ye have sad lives !!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/pagal.gif

MS

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/devil.gif

~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~

yaar

i never thought that lotta is such unimportant that nobody gives me his/her comments to this topic accept some lotta-fetichists. well it is a pakistani tradition. please save it by giving comments.

ur lotta ooooopsssss i mean ur friend

ashik

[This message has been edited by ashik (edited July 27, 2000).]

U know LOTTA is such a great thing

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/eek.gif

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

theres no other or better thing usefull Like Lotta …I actually listened to Ashik to
"save the tradition by giving comments "
…and so I did!

thanx ms. pakistani,

u have saved ur tradition names LOTTA.

i think even only the word “LOTTA” is atrracting me to save this tradition.

so u saved it ms. pakistani
but where r other traditional LOTTAS oooopppppsss i mean friends