well hewwo evwy1

hi all, salaam to the bros n sisters, dunno where to introduce myself so i thought id make a new post :smiley:
Im Noshi, female, 21 in a few weeks n errrrr wot else…
im From B’ham in the UK
i found this site when i was searching google for stuff on mirpuris/patwaris and summat on the forum came up, lol, says alot about me :stuck_out_tongue:
im very opinionated, very very blunt, extremely open (maybe too much lol) but wud never impose myself on any1 so nowt to worry :slight_smile:
i shud be revising for my finals at uni but I JUST CANT CONCENTRATE
so much to do, so little time…

errrr
thats it really. so who is evyr1 :s im abit lost

p.s. hope this isnt some cult

jokes

xx

Re: well hewwo evwy1

not another brahmi

kidding, welcome to GS you will have lots of fun here.

does that mean UK people will actually have meets from now on?

:cb:

Welcome & enjoy ur stay :slight_smile:

oops sorry...forgot to welcome you.

Welcome. I'm the mayor of Cafe. You may call me HRH Mayor Khumar.

Danny's alright. Nemo's dumb. That's all you need to know for now :p

:O whats a barahmi? rami? hai hai hai im gettin insulted already :'(

Welcome and Enjoy .........

and am the fbi ......... UK .. forward slah .. Egypt ....

hahahahahah she’s from birmingham :omg:

somebody go get maddy I can’t wait for him to get on her case. :cb: this is gonna be fun.

oh..welcome to GS :blush:

wot about uncles and aunties :naraz:

patwaris :omg:
dint know they had patwaris online :hmmm:
some land business u need to sort out in pak or somthin

welcome to gupshup :bb:
beware there are lots of noty gals here… only make friends with uncles… they are the most shareef and masoom ppl here :blush:

theres aunties an uncles here too? how olds the oldest person? 46 or summat? :S woooow

is this like..an anti-british site or summat like that...hehe...r people gonna have difficulty understanding me unless i say yaar every 5 seconds?woops lol soz

potohari/patwari sounds the same blah blah

ive dun hardly any revision 2day :( its now 3:51 am n im stwugglin

thanks for ur welcomes people

x

^^ Welcome NOSHI :hugz: you remind me of someone :shikra:

welcome ji :bb:

dont worry i'm the same
gor my a-level exams in less than a week and i haven't even touched my file never mind making some notes
sorry forgot to tell u i'm sanam from manchester

welcome Shelcom :bb: