Welcome

Dear American Pakistanis

In my honest opinion I thought that when I reached USA after all those long winded visa threads, I would get a really warm welcome from all of you . A simple welcome note on café would have sufficed , But you lot abstained .
The only warm welcome and an invitation I got was from ** Ohioguy** and pinstripDanda.
Shame on you lot , a simple welcome note would have done wonders , “Rockistan” was the only Pakistani who left a song in my mail box.

Whats the problem with you all you wicked, old , dodgy, hypocritical AS***.???

Re: Welcome

That's because you are one more illegal our system will now have to support...

oh shut up lajjo, the chances of me doing such a thing are much less than you having taquila evry night :)

^ Haha... Masha Allah, Pakora is a rich guy. And, by the way, what does "our" in "our system" represent?

And Pakora bhai jaan.. aap dil chota na karein. Baray baray daishouN mein aisee aisee chotee chotee batein hoti rehti hein. Ji ayaaN nouN :)

By our system, I mean us, Faisal bhai, the real Americans…:jhanda:

Faisal I am disappointed ...:(

Qasam se, I never knew that you associate yourself with “real Americans”. On a different note, some people claim that the only “real Americans” are the red Indians. Wallah O Aalim.

Pakora… thats life, man. Grow up!

how come you all are awake its 3:01 am in minnesota?

Faisal you mean old crony …you…

It’s 4:12 here in the northeast…

My sleep cycle is a little messed since yesterday…So just biding my time…

BTW, we don’t differentiate between Americans…Once you are a citizen, you are an American…:jhanda:

Cricket

Ok forget guys, Pakistani American girls you could have welcomed me I was a model back home I modeled for a local shoe and clothes brand…:hehe:

yah I heard ..

ok, here is the warm welcome of a french girl:

pakhair raghlay Pakora!! :flower1:

khush? :snooty:

Pakoray... you should have informed people in advance that you were plannignt o drop by US and that you were free etc.

The only way I found otu you were in US was by your note about your experiences in Minneapolis, secondly, who knows what a person in town for. It would be a faux pas if you were accompanying your family who was in town for some surgery. Actually that is exactly what i though since Mayo clinic is in Minnesota and many ppl come from overseas to get treatment. So in order to not violate your personal space and privacy, I did not pry.

Kher, now that I know you are in the country and are on a social visit, I am expecting that youwill drop by to pay your respects, and would have brought lavish gifts from Pakistan.

So pack up the gifts and show up.

P.S. Aur kaam kay liye PM kar saktay ho, aik informational PM naheen bhej saktay thay keh US aa rahay ho aur kin dates par :)

Pakora my lovely
I would have thought you were man enough not to let it worry you

anyhow, Id like to wecome you

Welcome to the United States of America
land of the free
the fair
and the bald eagle

from Daisy
Daisy from the united kingdom of america

Maybe coz they dont like you n dont care if ur here (there) ? :bummer:

awwww welcome shelcome pakora :hugz:

Pakora I don;t really know know you so I thought my welcome or lack of wouldn;t make a difference. I would welcome u if u had come to DC. If you are not in my stated u might aswell be in a different country. Pinstripe and OG are a different case. Pinstripe has all the free time in the world, not like he really has a job to do with all those people working for him, and OG well he is just trying to washup his image as a desi hater u know. Hope you are having a good time.

Pakora…all this gilla:D

Its true what they say you know

you can take the Pakora out of Pak but you cant take the Pak out of Pakora:cb: :stuck_out_tongue:

otherwise you’d be left with just an ora which is no use to man or beast

you should gora-fy your name
about time you called yourself onion bhargie