Welcome

From the Forum Description:
Discuss everything from the wonders of the stars to secrets of the deep oceans and share your views on the ever expanding world around us. Post subjects on Science, Engineering, Medicine and Technology in Gushup’s home of knowledge.
Welcome and enjoy! :slight_smile:

nice :)

:k: Thats what I wanted once, and Sabah… !
look here :slight_smile:
http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=95847

yay..I'm the second guy to reply ..

wowwwww…tusssi great ho faisal bhai :flower2:

:rolleyes: third :halo:

A forum we've all been waiting for

Cafe beware, you got competition now!

a forum we've all been waiting for:)

u got to say pakistanis and science go hand in hand. go to any uni and u will c the majority of paksitani studying science related courses :)

I can see this forum already helping you with your math..good for you..

Ps : darnit , ? thora delay nahee kar saktay thay..

Maybe we can rename this S&T to NFT("Nerds for life"). Lekin yeah I like the idea of having a forum for Science and Technology but now we have two technology forums,any reason for that, Mr Faisal the man?

Thora jaldi nahi karsaktay thay :french:

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
Lekin yeah I like the idea of having a forum for Science and Technology but now we have two technology forums,any reason for that, Mr Faisal the man?

The other forum is now dedicated to computers, internet and related discussions. Right now, if you look at it, all discussions focus only on computer hardware/software anyway.

I would demand a learning Section as well, on line learnig classes for different package or programming! As we have too many experienced guppies already on board!

Can I demeand now ? oh well leave it...I know you guys won't listen me, so...just ignore this message! sorry!

^^ Programming is related to computers and software. Why can't we use the Computers forum for that?

okay the "technology" forum is changed to Computers all because of my sharp obersvation skills. For some reason I feel like a flooder here...

I am asking for learning classes of software packeges and software programming, its should be entirley spearate, like a school class, online daily lessons, and home work and then discussion on any technicle issue...Its has nothing to do with Hardware/teechnicle section....you cannot merge the whole entire computer indusyrty into under one name, if this is done, this would be a greatest achievement of GS team for community, as so many people are paying thousand of dollars for programming and learning packages...
I dunno if will make any sense to you guys or not, you can think being neautral...khair leave it, chorain koi aur baat karain!

*Originally posted by sherrybaba: *
okay the "technology" forum is changed to Computers all because of my sharp obersvation skills. For some reason I feel like a flooder here...
Actually, meray bhai, it was changed right at the time this forum was created. You probably only noticed it now :)

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
Actually, meray bhai, it was changed right at the time this forum was created. You probably only noticed it now :)

After a long time I actually felt good about myself and you took that away from me. Good work mod oh "bhai"

Great job. :k: But isn’t distributing everyoen like this kinda ruining GS by creating some forums that are never visited. Take Bazaar Talk for example, hardly anyone goes there unless they’ve got some questions. Maybe this should be merged with the Comp section.

Nice forum :k: but Faisal can u please change the colour of the announcement? It is affecting my eyes. And these forums should stay the way they are, don’t merge them.

Muahahahahaa… my evil empire gets expanded… :devil:

…err. I mean, welcome to the Science and Technology forum. I’m your friendly neighbourhood moderator and I hope that you’ll all find this new forum to be supremely informative and intellectually stimulating.