Welcome your new Mod!

First of all I would like to thank Psyah for his contributions to this forum. Due to his family responsibilities, he has decided to take a break from GS. We wish him all the very best.

Now I would like to welcome your new mod, LethalKamiKazi. LKK, is quite an active member in this forum. So, lets welcome him! :cheegum!

Re: Welcome your new Mod!

Welcome LKK :flower1:

welcome LKK bhai...iA, i'll do whatever i can to make ur job easier by NOT creating problems for u hehehe...LKK is a good choice for this job and i commend the management for a sound and wise decision...Allah aapko Khush rakkhe...aameen :)

Lusi! ur late :hoonh:
P.S. thanx :slight_smile:

Thanx! Niksik :slight_smile:

Shukriya KKF ji! Ameen :hat:

Indeed we’ll miss Psyah and i :salute: his contribution and wish all the best :biggthumb:

CTRL + V truly is a naimat eh?

Ji haan or shift+Crtl+del bhi :smooth:

COngratzzz!!! :)

Great decision and when I saw LKK becoming moderator of RKS, I thought why not Religious forum?

Congrates LKK! :)

Not sure why Psyah bhai would not be there. :(

Congrats

Thanx aaliyahkhan1 :smilestar:

Thanx Diwana! :insh: He will back soon :slight_smile:

Thanx Korn666 :zobo:

:eek: :eek

Great LK bhai Great

Mubarakan :balley:

:hat: waleed bhai :lifey:

congrats LKK

Shukriya name-105 :)

Welcome Kamikaze Bhai saab :wave:

Would you like Biryani or Zarda Daig for your grand reception party ?

Mehfil-e-Samaa is also underway

Meanwhile please unlock my educational and interesting discussion thread. I have to post my response to that discussion. thank

Thanx :hat:

I don’t like biryani nor zarda daig shaig :nahi:

:insh: plz! pm me or CM of this forum regarding ur thread. :slight_smile:

Many congratulations LKK on this achievement ! A good addition !!!

:hat: Amarbail :hugz:

Hurrey :chupki:
Congratzzzzzzzz Bro
Hm to chahtey hain k blue color k itney forums ap k nam k sath dekhein jitney aasman pe tarey hain aur jitney aap k sr pe bal hain :wink:
:bb:

Cool .. and Not Cool ...

Cool : LKK is Mod ..Wise Choice So Congrats.
Not Cool : Will be missing Psyah as I was going to ask two Questions from Him which I guess will have to wait.