Please welcome your new mod Lusi.
She is well known at GS and will be co mod for this forum.
welcome aboard Lusi and please give your intro.
Please welcome your new mod Lusi.
She is well known at GS and will be co mod for this forum.
welcome aboard Lusi and please give your intro.
Re: Welcome your new mod
Welcome aboard .. Enjoy ur stay :)
Jolly good ![]()
ehsan jee sadqey jaoon apkey ![]()
welcome lusi
Thank you guys!! :D
Congratulations and Welcome Lusi! :)
I'm sure you'll make an exceptional Moderator. Good luck
Lusi omg finally!! although i was expecting you to become a mod of some life forum but wth!!! CONGRATULATIONS!!!:coolios:![]()
Lusi is quite the artist herself, check the sketch in her profile :@:
teggy i see the sketch all the time when i read her blog:snooty:
wow! congrats lusi u deserve it! My ashirwaat and best of luck to you!!
Welcome Lusi from Ludhiana , Rangon Kay Shajar main aik aur rang ka e-zafa.
Thank you Teggy! I just hope I can keep up to the expectations. ![]()
Thanks Aisha & Mirch! ![]()
Thanks Spockie for your ashirwaat… ![]()
Thanks AQ! Though I am assuming most of you know me but I will post more about myself later… ![]()
yay…so happy for u Lus…CongratZzzzzzz…![]()
wooo lusi ![]()
many many congratulations Lusi ![]()
:)***.........welcome Mod Lusi Ji...................
Ahem Ehsan Bhai...........since She is now Mod of "Rangon kay Shajar"...:)
May be She can ad some **colors** to her Avatar!...........You Think?
^^ haha good point Sind Sagar .. she should be allowed to add some colors now
and all you khwar people who keep visiting her profile and thinking she cannot know cause you are invisible ..
now she can see your name as a visitor .. so stop doing that :ASA;
Lusi, congratssssssssssss girl! Looking forward to having fun at RKS! Let's paint the town red!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!