Welcome Your new mod

As Jony has left the team, Phatima1 has taken over this forum. Hopefully this will lead to an improvement in the jokes she tells. :smiley:

When I told her she was being made the mod of this forum she send me the following joke:

Q: Why was the egg confused
A: Because it could not undaa -stand. :mad2:

Why should I suffer alone.

Re: Welcome Your new mod

:hehe: kitnaa achaa joke hai (refering to the joke in the original post and not the post itself - thought to explain and spell it naa.. kiyaa pataa warning level aur baRh jaata :D)

PS:
:naraz:

pehlaY maiN naY kholaa thaa yeh thread

anyway: welcome :phati: don’t ask us to explain our jokes to you now .. you are grown up :stuck_out_tongue:

Oh God......now every joke here will be starting with who, what, when, where, why, and how.... :(

J/K......they are pretty good!!! :DWelcome Phatima1 :)

Welcome Phatima1! :bb:
& dont forget home made punjabi jokes :rotfl:

I want to be a mod too :(

lol @ the joke :smiley:

:bravo:

Salaam, I'm glad everyone appreciates my home-made jokes. I knew they'd pay off someday. :>

Phatima One mod of Jokes Forum is in itself a joke :omg:

congratz sheen…

and also at phati’s home made, from scratch jokes :stuck_out_tongue:

I can feel the love.

Acha souno logoan:
I am a zaalim Mod, and in some cases, I am less lenient about certain issues than Jonybr. :fraudia: I ask you all to please not post jokes directed towards certain races/ethnicities/religions because it will be edited. :] I’m a liberal tee hee. :>

in light of this joke:

Q: why did Jony relinquish the moderator seat of this forum?
A: Because he knew that phat-ima alone would just fit in it :hehe:

Okay thanks Nescio bhai. :rolleyes:

Now I know how everyone feels when they read MY jokes. :stuck_out_tongue: haahahhahaa

:rotfl: @ nesico

hiiiiiiiiiiii

So I guess this is kinda cool yea…Having a whole forum to myself… :phati: kicks up legs onto desk :phati:

lolz @ nescio