Welcome your new mod

Please welcome your new mod armughal.

armughal will co mod the forum with Sadiyah.

Welcome on board armughal and Good luck. :k:

Over to armughal for his intro.

Re: Welcome your new mod

Mubarik ji.

welcome aboard.

Mubarak ho janab---

Good decision -

Good choice :k:
Mabrook !

Assalamoalaikum,
Thankyou all for the welcome. I have always received love and respect from the fellow members and hopefully I will be able to return that to you all now. I will formally take up the service to Gupshup in around two weeks from now. I dont want to say much, just that I will try to keep this verse of the Holy Quran in mind when taking any action:

Quran 5:2
And let not your hatred of a folk who (once) stopped your going to the inviolable place of worship seduce you to transgress; but help ye one another unto righteousness and pious duty. Help not one another unto sin and transgression, but keep your duty to Allah. Lo! Allah is severe in punishment.

Let us work in collaboration to make this forum a much better place. Over the years, Religion Forum has lost popularity and respect, mainly due to immature posters like me, but my foremost consideration would be to regain what has been lost. Let us not hurt each others' feelings. Truth is best spoken with a low respectful tone for the listener and when the audience sees disrespect from the speaker, the words lose all their value.

Correct me when I am wrong and when I point out anything from you which I find causing unrest in others, try to think over your words again. I hope you will edit your posts yourself on such occasions and not let me go through the painful process of deleting posts.

Ajaz Rashid Mughal

Yayyy armughal is a mod. Loads of mubarkan. You will for certain do a great job here (InshAllah). Best of luck. :D

Congratulations!!! :)

Armughal -

Uncle apna intro tau kara dain- kia kion kaisay kub

like sadiyah posted- we need to know more about you

Congrats and best of luck, insha'Allah. :biggthumb

sensible choice :k:
Good luck AM you’ll need alot of it:hehe:

Alongside Gizza this is the 2nd best decision ehsan bhai, shava :k:]
Armu bhai, Anu bhai and Lajja are the 3 guys, I would love to see the mod tags given 2. Armu bhai is a legend, his contribution to threads in religion day in day out speak volumes of the character of this guy. Truly a gr8 decision.

congrats !

Congratulations and welcome to the modhood :wave:

I hope you will enjoy the work.

Goodluck armughal sahib.

Thank you everyone!

I'm 27 1/2 years old and I reside in Isa Town, Bahrain. I am married with one son. I work at the University of Bahrain after completing my MSc in Chemical Egineering; but do plan to get my PhD as a full-time student. In my spare time I prefer to read books. My wife looks at my books as if they are a "sawtan" for her.

Mubarak Armughal bhai. Best wishes.

Just about the worst choice that could be made, really. Bias, prejudice and holier-than-thou-ness are the last things needed to moderate the Religion forum. But oh well ...

This is one of the best move made by Ehsan bhai...
Congratulations Mughal, I do like your thoughts...and I do trust you :-)

an excellent choice ehsan bhai... congrats armughal bhai