anyway shabaash ![]()
Re: Welcome Your New Mod
Best of luck :)
Hey Haris, congrats :)
HI Guys!!
Well! so here i am greatly honoured to be a part of the, as we’ve all said it at times, the ‘boss around team’ ![]()
and “with your cooperation I’m looking forward to making the PA forum one of the greatest forums of GS”
(a reincarnation of Quaid-e-Azams speach that we’re all familiar with :P)
being a moderator does bring its share of responsibilities as with all ‘great power’ comes ‘great reponsibility’, so i would definitely look forward to help and support from all member friends, close ones and ones that are not yet close, familiar ones and new ones alike. keeping alive the GS tradition of keeping a healthy, constructive, positive, friendly and family like environment we all ought to work together and make this section as well as the entire GS forum a great place for great discussions, sharing of views, knowledge etc. and perhaps even research.
PA forum has been run in the best posible way in the past, i hope i’m able to contribute well. one thing i really want all to know is that if there is ever anyhting at all that you wish to discuss, abt topics, ideas, posts, edits and anything at all, i’d be just a PM away ![]()
Politics etc often leads ppl into heated debates which create a stiff atmosphere at times, we all got to accept everyone’s right to their own views which we cannot change, so holding back from childish scenarios is important i guess.
Thanking Ehsan and all GS bosses and my senior Co-Mod Rajput Fury,
Haris. ![]()
Hi Irem,
Thanks yaar! :) would definitely look fwd to your help and guidance pal!
5Abi,
Thanks yaar, PA section has always had great contributions from you so hope it'll continue.
ravage,
Thanks so much!
code,
guppy conspiracy perhaps :P
thanks !
Sabah,
Thanks alot! look fwd to your guidance and support.
Mad,
Hey man! Thanks so much!
I hope you'll be posting more in PA, your comments always put life in the darndest of topics, so make sure you visit PA first thing every morning! :D
Wah Beeru, Kia dhansoo speach mara hai ![]()
Laga reh. Best of luck :k:
H_Z my “help” and “guidance” ??? forum ko dubanay k iraday haen kya?
khayr, most welcome alwayz ![]()
irem, with 23465 posts you know lot more abt GS than most out here i'm sure :D
Hi Haris, Salam Sir! *Salutes!
Haris, 23465 posts just show what a big loser i am ![]()
[and i think i have around 10,000 or something aggregate from my other nicks too
kill me please
burn my dead body too
]
Aw come on yaar!! dont you know we’re all losers here and how many guppies envy your elevated status with those 23000+10000 posts ![]()
and plus, how will i kill or cremate you, you dont meet anyone! ![]()
oh…trust me its nothing to be envious about
i envy guppies like u with only 1522 posts…
its much more…ummm… “respectable” i reckon ![]()
khair..mitti pao on that…lekin ye ghalt kisam kee afVaain mere baaray mein Simply Seema ne phelai haen
aisi toh koi gal nai k i dont meet anyone ![]()
uhhhh... bachay logo.. this is not Cafe ...
Haris, welcome and best of luck..
Welcome Haris Sahib :) we are meeting first time :D
ChaChoo jee, aap kub fire huvay? :-(
Thanks alot Chachoo !
and Thanks Anwaar!
we may be intercating first time but ive been quite familiar with your presence here and find your posts interesting, keep em coming!