Welcome to the Dark Ages of the Cafe

I dunno about you all, but things are really starting to dull out in the Cafe. We’ve got only about 3 to 5 active threads at a time and they quickly die down.

Frankly, phatima1 is getting bored. Yes, I know it is my problem, but soon enough, I will make it your problem.

I give you all 12 hours to put on your jolly faces and start acting all cheery and coming up with threads that entertain me and my posse clan, otherwise you will suffer the consequences.

At this moment, I cannot explain in detail what the consequences are, because I myself do not know. But when I do figure it out, you all will be sorrryyyyyyyy :rolleyes:

Re: Welcome to the Dark Ages of the Cafe

Oh I don have nething nice to share :(
ps: I am also bored today ..

:mocking:

life suckssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

who wants to elope? ;)

The clock is ticking. I'm still bored.

omg wait!! I thought you were banned!

ok let me share this with u....

We are learning how to interact with patients as a doc......ITS HARD :(

is it me or is everybody bored 2day..? :konfused:

mere baghal mein khujjli aa rahi hai and i cant scratch at work.

^ :rotfl:

abey jaooo boore loggon ...

booriat k ilawa bhi kuch hota hia tum loggon k pass ...

sare Dumbooo ho ... :p

i have lots to do but i m bored too....cuz i m at work:(
but my boss is not here today so i m on GS;)

:clap:

We need the old school back…sameal, sara, etc… :slight_smile:

lol…i was not bored today …i had a very nice trip in the countryside in NWFP:) with 3 nice guys…2 pukhtuns and a punjabi…that last one was even more funny cause the driving guy lost his way, which was mine too:crying: …and then the punjabi started shouting in urdu…so loud…i thought just what’s going on here:confused: , as i could not understand more than 10percent of what he said…but his tone and very funny punjabi accent made the entertainment…:blush:

so phati…think about ideas to make by yourself your days less bored or you need guppies to do that for you?:devil:

i am too tired to even think of anything interesting.. yep.. life is quite boring now-a-days :o

Wonderful.

:yawn:

i give you all no choice but to do that for me. :smiley:

rocki - yea mannn i never thought i’d say this, but i do miss samael. kinda :bummer:

phati...are you the last one of a big desi khandaan...the type of the last spoiled kid....so difficult to satisfy and so demanding?

No, but I like to act the part. It’s fun.

Get to work. :snooty:

finally! someone feels my pain