Welcome to GupShup Voice Gallery

Welcome to GSUP VOICE GALLERY.

The Voice Gallery requires Sun JAVA. Get it from here

whatsup thread

Everyone say hello here. :)

I don't have a mic, but I will once I do. :)

Re: Welcome to GupShup Voice Gallery

shuker no more testing …

we are gonna have fun now :hula:

meray pass computer nahi hai :o

Thank You ... now let the *real *fun began! :-)

awesome job Samad .. thanks man

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, nice. I need to install Sun Java.

Nice development,congrates to whole team.
Best wishes.

:yahoo: yaaay another addition

So Support Staff main Anwar Qureshi hain . .. :hehe:

:2guns: :mad2:

ps. :teary3:

seems like it he is working hard here

ListenUp version V1.84 (build 368, Mon Mar 10 00:00:00 CDT 2008)
Caught: java.net.SocketException: Software caused connection abort: socket write error

bhai miaan yeh kia bala hay ? at the ending of the aakhir when I am to be the finisher of the recorder of the messages and i am gotter the this message. what I am to be do ?

Shair…

:slight_smile:

Good job Samad :D

A Question.

Test :s

wohhhhhhhhho

Thankyou for informing this, I will look in the code and try to resolve this issue. Meantime please download the latest Java and download the latest version of firefox and give it a try. If it still gives you the error please send me a PM.

Otherwise I will come with a solution once I have checked the code for any bugs.

Rest of you who asked some questions, will be replied later on in bit.