Welcome to GS - India's largest discussion forum

Congrats everyone.

Gupshup has been invaded by Indians. This place like many other less regulated Pakistani discussion forums is full of Indians either disguised as Pakistanis or with Indian names.

I don’t understand why can’t they spend their time on Indian forums?

They must be enjoying something or doing something.

At least many Pakistanis I know do not visit Indian forums easily. If we do, we get bombarded with negative propaganda about Pakistan. Try saying the word Jinnah in an Indian forum and see the reaction. Such is the level of intolerance there.

So why are they interested in visiting Pakistani forums, instead of some friendly ones like maybe expatriate Afghan forums or Iranian or Burmese or Chinese? Why Pakistani? What makes them so interested? Are they doing it deliberately?

They ruin every discussion. After all nobody will love Pakistan than Pakistanis themselves.

There is nothing wrong in their being here, but since the number of Pakistani guppies seems lesser and lesser over the years, all you can see is Indians with their hate for Pakistan. There are many things they say that can easily escape the mods and rules but surely succeed in creating a negative image even more negative about Pakistan.

Its either the old gupshup back or some other forum!

Yes, I agree. I have been coming here for 10 years now and there is a marked movement of the demographics in the direction that you have pointed out. There is nothing wrong with people from diverse nationalities, and I have had good friends from India since grade school, but some of the guys here are probably rejects from their own communities and just come here to get a kick out of annoying other people. Classic Trolls getting entertained people by flaming.

GS also seems to be lacking the rules to handle it. What rules lack, mods make up for with their discretion. GS rules are still from the 90s internet: for example, 1000 posts before a custom avatar.

Lastly I got some advice from a friend to just ignore the Indians who flame that I thought Id share.

Thats what Indians do. They invade. The gupshup forum rules are extremely flexible. The garbage that some Indian spew on this forum would get a Pakistani banned form any Indian forum.

Re: Welcome to GS - India's largest discussion forum

One less Indian to worry about. Alvida.

whats wrong with indians coming here?
if they challenge your points...then its up to you to prove them wrong.

i am glad indians here and they are challenging the current beliefs held by pakistanis

its good to be challenged once in a while

nothing wrong with Indians or anybody else.

I was talking about Trolls, who happen to be Indian.

its all started from that Shariaah / Secularism polling from PA, people don't have courage to accept the results anymore. I bet have a poll on GEO, people will choose western style democracy instead of Shariaah.

Thank you Taliban & Sufi because of you its all happened. Now religious Mullah's can't blackmail us !.

Just thank you !..

Re: Welcome to GS - India’s largest discussion forum

It’s because their own forums are much more dull and boring :omg:

There is a difference between a 'Pakisatni Forum' and 'Only for Pakistanis Forum'. GS never claimed, nor she wanted to be the later.

Talk about courtesy of not even sending a pm that the thread is being moved.

I am outta here. Bye!

they raise interesting points, and interesting thing is they dont anything about pakistan :(
and tehy are nice guppies and guppans.

ps. indian forums are only restricted to soap operas such as shukantali and bollywood movies.
so discuss sariz over there if u want to. thank you.

Who is Indian???:konfused: (This is starting to sound like an Indian drama!)

Indians are Susralis of our Director of GS:D and you know, “Sari khudai aik traf joro ka bhai aik traf” ke masdaq agar Pakistanion ko kuch mehsoos hu raha hai tu bas wohi Purana “Bahu” ke Gaon"Village" ke logon se khar khaney wala masla hai or kuch nahi:hehe:

And for above post keep in mind main ney kisi ko TLK/Tillo ka Sala nahi kaha:p

Lansing, Mods dont get paid for their job, so please calm down a little. They did not complain about your discourteous behavior of starting a thread in the wrong forum to begin with.

I am sure that you are a smart person and can figure out which thread belongs to which forum and if you care less about that then mods will definitely move it to the right forum...

But please, dont always expect that you make a mistake, mods will correct it and then are obligated to send you a PM also.

Thanks for understanding.

This thread is closed now as the original concern of the thread starter is duly noted