Welcome the search engine!!!

Hi everybody, I am new to GupShup with this ID. Have been an occasional visitor since GS version 1. Forgot the old ID/Password :crying:, so here I am with a brand new one. Keep the lively tradition alive, and welcome me like anybody in Pakistan will as a guest from the USA (on my last visit, I was treated like a king even though I don’t look like one from any angle). And while you guys welcome me here, let me go and search for myself. I ain’t mister google for nothin :slight_smile:

Re: Welcome the search engine!!!

hey googli wassup

welcome .. enjoy ur stay!

welcome..:flower1:

‘google,google’ *gud gudi kering * welcome :bailan: :smiley:

belcome ji..:flower1:
have fun..

Thank you those who replied. But only 5 people keeping the tradition alive? something is wrong :(

Welcome shelcome.. :halo:
I’m ChillyMilly.. :slight_smile:

we do have a tendency to go overboard with the welcomes…:hehe: enjoy ur stay …have fun…:hula:

:wave: kesa hai jaani , sab set hai nah :wink:

Hi Mr Google h r u :wink: LOL :stuck_out_tongue:

And enjoy ur stay :flower1:

aaw salam a laikum google bhai!!! :hug: welcome 2 gs…:flower2:

i am tha pink panther