Welcome our new mod - BarbieCue ~

Come on people welcome our new mod of Voice Gallery - BarbieCue .

She is very highly educated and awesome person . She’ll be helping you out with anything you’ll need here in Voice Gallery . A reason you should visit this forum more :stuck_out_tongue:

yayyyyyyyyyyy :jhanda:

Re: Welcome our new mod - BarbieCue ~

yay wlcum barbieq :cheer:

Nami kyun mazaaq karte ho mere kol halay ek degree v nai haigi october che mille gi! :vivo: And u have like three? :hayaa:

Thank you Nami and bella hun :kiss:

Ok now listen up y’all… I’ll finally be buying a mic asap and I’ll be starting a few nice cool threads here, so y’all better participate, ok?

And yes MKD and I will help you with anything u need!

halal hugs & chummis

Educated?

Barbie?

Namaan meray bhai tabiyat theek hia? :vivo:

Congrats though Barbie you inferior creature :smiley:

Yes I already cleared up that misunderstanding shak :emmy:

Thank you though Shak u dopey creature : p

Dopey?

God your swear words vocab needs filling up :omg:

Feel free to consult the urban dictionary if u do not know what a dope means :chai: and don’t make me use ganday ganday words on ya!

The most ‘ganda’ word you know is probably ‘you stink’

Congrats on your mod status!!

I totally doubt this part :smiley:

She knows a lot of them , and all in punjabi :smack:

congratzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz bbq :hugz:

**omg ... this thing still works?

Welcome BBQ

How do you know…or…Barbie has been cursing and swearing at Namaan :omg:

Kya kiya aap ne usay bro :no:

No wayyyyyyyy

Monk :omg: yahan bhi

Thank you dude111, LP and cadet

Thank you too Monk :vivo:

Nami :blush: haww!

Shak: I talk to Nami about you behind ur back and that usually involves loads of swearing and cursing :stuck_out_tongue: thats how he knows

Namaan ko kyun kharaab kar rahi ho :no:

^ Is your avatar peeing in the woods?? :hayaa:

:eek:

Congrats BBQ :cheer: