Welcome New Mods

Welcome your new mods Niksik and Shikra. They will join Khumar to mod this forum.

You already know both Niksik and Shikra.

Good luck to both of them and welcome to the team.

Enjoy.

Re: Welcome New Mods

Shiki’s back :yahoo:, ab to khana khila do :shikra:

Welcome niksik :k:

This place is gonna rock now :phati:

WOOHOO :smiley:

party TIME! :dhimpak:

Congratulations to both of you :rose:
You both are fantastic people anyways :slight_smile:

Congrates to both of you :):)

yayyyy Niksik and SHIKKI :D

good and a sensible decision :D

Oh great ... Khoob dil laga k kaam karna ...aisi waisi fazool warings nahi deni ..:@:

Welocme and Congrats ..both of youz esp Niksik .. :biggthumb

Thank you people. :blush:
Yay!

Shiki is back! =D woohooo :huggie:

Wwelcome Niksik.

Ehsan bhai, jub HHL or Voicey ko replace kiyaa to Khumar main konsay aisay phool lagay hoo'ai haiN

us ko bhi replace karian naa please :LB:

abay shikra is more tough than me! he gives out bari bari warnings left right and center!

:emmy: don’t you have a forum to deal with :hoonh:

Agreed

:rotfl: .. the hint was for shikra ..anyway from his past ..:stuck_out_tongue: … chalo atleast you and me agree on something ..shikra being tough on warning .. :smiley:

awsome!! :smiley:

wuhoooo :chupki:
mod position mubarak to both of u :@:

awwww niksik will make a great mod! she’s so sweet! =)

shikra again. oh boy. :hinna:
hahaha jk pal :@:

i say there should be a ballot. :smiley:

my name’s never in the hat. :hinna:

yeah that would be a GOODNEWS TLK :D I 2nd this.. :@:

I was really hoping Habib_Al_Bakistani to become Mod of CAFE

That guy has such a skill of creating traffic and uniting people on single platform

platform of disliking him, that is :D

Ya Habibi, where art thou?:(