Welcome new mod for the forum!

Most of you are now familiar with EcoShan, he is an active member here and will now be moderating this forum.

Please welcome him.

EcoShan: A brief introduction will be great :slight_smile:

Re: Welcome new mod for the forum!

Wow , great choice. Congratulations and welcome EcoShan.

congratz :cheegum:

Ecooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo! Yay! Congrats!

eco :k:

Thanks everyone :) and m really honoured and i hope this section will benefit from my knowledge and i will benefit from this section.

now i saw some ppl were against the speeches given by the new mods and called it a drama and didn like it, so i would really like to chiruk some namak on their wounds and like to do a drama speech.

behno aur bhaio, in my regime the posters of this thread will have Roti, Kapra or makaan, susta ata and loads of bijli, and i wont even take 10% commission like zardari, and all this work would be financially sponsored by Ehsan bhai,

Jiye Ecooooooo
shukriya

gupistan zindabad
Eco e Azam payindabad

it was'nt funny mad i brought a umeed ki kiran in this ghareeb forum.

Congrats and welcome EcoShan :k:

ecoshan, your performance is going to be judged on the results of the stock picks you tell us :D

welcome Ecoshan…

ummmmmm so quick question…how do i get rich quick ??? :hmmm:

legally?

^ yaar woh pyramid wali email to bhejna zara in ko :chai:

many many many congratulaions :flower2:

great choice indeed! :k: :k:

Shukriya bhai

lolz bhai m in futures not stocks but yeah i keep track of em and my guesstimates are normally right lol, so might invest togethor eh :wink:

thans sheyn
and yeah give me ur money m gona double it withing 12 months :halo:

Shukriya :slight_smile:

thanks bhai :slight_smile:

and thanks captain for this nice welcome thread :slight_smile:

Welcome Eco :bb:

congratz

Stock futures or commodities?

and congratulations on the modship:) Does your package come with stock options?