Welcome My Boy on GPS-Pakiplaya! (Salman)

yo whats up ppl on Gps! Welcome my boy on Gps, Pakiplaya and im offcourse Desiplaya so it will be easy to remember! He also representing Jersey!

Re: Welcome My Boy on GPS-Pakiplaya! (Salman)

where is pakiplaya.......

welcome.....

welcome!

He's my boy adn I respect him alot! Helped me through every step of the way! Never backed down! SO GIVE HIM A DAMN WARM WELCOME! -- PAKIPLAYA--

ap ki help ki hai na meri tou nahi ki aj tak…:frowning: chalo still ap kehtay ho tou :blush:
meri taraf se yeh doll

[thumb=H]dolly%20229288_9574930.JPG[/thumb]

welcome to gs .. Pakiplaya…

Salloo… :hula:

tite tite :smiley:

ooo ok ok .. let me do the welcoming.. lol.. Salman is the same Salman I always mention in the threads that visits as guest.. and is a really close friend to all of us..

• Salu-Man.. hehe .. you finnally decided to give up and join GS hehe..
    They say if you cant beat up join umm…

Threadnappers crew - Shoaib Akther, Desiplaya, Sharati Munda, Smokincool, Pakiplaya.. and of coarse me.. PrincessSiddiqui.. hehe and I can’t forget the others on Gs that have joined us.. including my girl Chillymilly.. hehe ..

:hug:

Yo whats up its me Pakiplaya! and Thanks to everyone who warmly welcomed me and espcially my Tiddy aka Desiplaya!

WelCome To Gs Salman Enjoy ur stay n have fun :)

welcome to gs :flower2: have fun her :wink:

salman pyar sai maina be welcome kiya hai

Welcome.

jee ayaan nuu:flower2:

lol.. salman are u sure u wanna join?

salman shaikh ?

Wel Kum to gang:smokin:

yo wats up ma man pakiplaya.
welcome to gs, the world of the biggest lossers tryin to b cool
so now ur officially a loser like us 2.
but dont worry there aint no girls here. so theres kinna like no point wasting ur time.
but its good in one sence that now me n tiddi got somebody on our side.
ok salu mama lets get ready 4 da afro-asia match 2morrow.
u know v gonna kill african ass 2morrow.

Welcome aboard GS... & Errrr yes definitely do "REPRESENT" you ghetto homies :P

you guys definitely need to cool down on these ghetto nicks.