dare u ![]()
Re: Welcome Back Anwaar ![]()
[quote="âAnwaar Qureshi, post:638, topic:156470"â]
Thank you ⊠now you are making me blushed to death as well âŠ
acting kam kya karou âŠ
dare u ![]()
Re: Welcome Back Anwaar :)
Brother Anwaar (which is also my elder brother's name), I don't know you much except that you seem to be a very good person, as usually I don't participate in the poetry forum, but I really want to thank you for the recitation of Quran in your Aldost profile. It is simply an amazing voice. I couldn't find it anywhere else so I do sometimes visit your profile to listen to the beautiful Talawat. JazakAllah khair.:)
May Allah bless you and your family with all the blessings of this life and hereafter.
awww⊠![]()
I also read all your posts⊠your patience and your preaching is examplary for novice like me⊠I shall be sending you the downloadable link for that audio soon :insha:
Thanks once again :flower1:
EDIT: actually here is the link you can download from here:
Right click and Choose save target as HERE](http://gim.gupshup.org/gsvposts/media/files/B/74490357.14734.mp3)
JazakAllah khair Anwaar brother for the kindness and words of encouragement, which means alot to people like me who need guidence. I wish to become a good human like you one day (insha'Allah). I don't have words to explain the prayers which came out of the core of my heart after reading your post.
I seek refuge in Allahâs Mercy to keep me away from TAKKABBUR for that was the SOLE reason the most knowledgable person Azazeel (Iblees) was cursed and was stoop to the ultimate level of humiliationâŠ
Brother, do not wish to be a human like me⊠I may be a very sinful person and I rather need your duaas⊠May Allah:swt: make all of us good human like Salf-us-Saliheen⊠Aameen.
Dua is the best gift we can give to our fellows in the deen and I am obliged for the best gift you gave me⊠You are in my prayers as wellâŠ
^ JazakAllah khair, I do need prayers of people like you (MashaâAllah) ![]()
After listening to it I felt as if my soul came back to life,
I feel the same when listening to it... Once you know the meaning, it is a totally different experience .. undescribable.....
I am in immense need of prayers as well bro ..
dun worry Mal1k bhai ... I think it is not matter of understanding.. they understand us very well... it is just that ours and their thinkings are different...
I LOGGED IN to post in Poetry because not only people sent me messages but Amal tried to convince me... not that I was convinced but it was rude to keep denying a friend's request...
YES, I logged in ... people will taunt no matter what... after all it is not "my" forum .. forum belongs to self declared owners anyway..
I shall hibernate here as well.... :)
Well it doesnt belong to them, ironically, theoretically & honestly speaking...!!! So if they cannot run parrallel with our thinking, just like we do, then be it. Likewise bro, lets just chill out hibernating. Me going to meet sharaabi later 2nite...& you know what Im going to be talking about...:)
^about what
??
^ welcome back
mujhay maloom nahi tha app ki wapsee ka ..is ley late ho gayee : )
Welcome back bro.....GS was udaas without you.
late tau maiN bhee ho gayaa :~)
Thanks for such kind words⊠![]()
wcb aq bhae ![]()