welcome back anwarrrrr bhai..:hugz:

i have afew questions..

where did u go:emmy:
why dint u tell ur secretaries:naraz:
when did u come back
when are u strting wrk
???

Re: Welcome Back Anwaar :)

WelcomBack AQ :) , but where did you go ayk dum say and why did you come back :D

You are going...staying...going...oh well anyway. Im off for a long time. See you after sometime.

Mal1k bhai :).... you won't see me anywhere else posting insha Allah :)

This decision was made after immense peer pressure and I have only returned for Poetry Forum and the people (including mods) who pursue after me... I felt very arrogant to keep denying their love...

Rest assured, I am not 'back' in GUPSHUP for now!

U missed something gr8 just now. Anyway, I just came back to see what is happeining at your end.

Mal1k .. I just saw it in General :-))
I dun miss things... I know exactly what goes around here and I know exactly what's being played here as well :~)

:), Well at least u did, I just thought, same medicine should be applied. I just feel, that most of us are not understood well here. Since that is the case, I might as well just hibernate. I will be around, but not like before.

dun worry Mal1k bhai ... I think it is not matter of understanding.. they understand us very well... it is just that ours and their thinkings are different...

I LOGGED IN to post in Poetry because not only people sent me messages but Amal tried to convince me... not that I was convinced but it was rude to keep denying a friend's request...

YES, I logged in ... people will taunt no matter what... after all it is not "my" forum .. forum belongs to self declared owners anyway..

I shall hibernate here as well.... :)

Re: Welcome Back Anwaar :slight_smile:

thanks … waisaY I was around.. was just not logging in with Anwaar Qureshi and was not posting anywhere too… :slight_smile:

thankooo

Shukran

neah bhai… abhi aisaa kaam naheeN kiyaa :smiley:

aap logoN kee mohabbat hai bhai… buss wohi kheNch laai…

LOL.. thanks for the lovely usernote… It was off the hook… love you bro…

shukriyaa soniaa_jee

thar thar kaaNping

pass :slight_smile:

well, I posted a thread here in poetry before logging out… secretaries should be aware of what I am doing .. naheeN :D?

just when this thread was opened!

dunno

where did I go and why did I come back… both questions answered above…

I had told Amal in an email conversation that

so you can see the basis of decision while rebuttling my own words were made at the end… The bold part that is :slight_smile:

Yaa Khudaya, Anwaar Bhai, I hope (and pray) that I am not one of the reasons you decided to stay away from GS.

If I am then please accept my sincere apology.

I am saying that cause couple of times, we were kidding with each other and I might have crossed the limits

tariq bhai... you are one of the bestest people around...
you have an original sense of humour ... well.. i mean the good sense of humour :P ... you can not be the reason whatsoever... Never!

In fact, you deserve to mod General Forum ... A leader is not the one who is declared and who makes other subdued but the one who is being followed and the one who can turn the masses anywhere he wants without the opposition of its people...

You have that charisma in you ... :) How can you be the reason?

^^ Mashallah, you’ve gone any further in your words and I would’ve blushed to death:clown:

Really appreciate your kind words. I always admired your mannerism and respect you extend towrads everyone, you talk to.

Anyway, your check is in the mail:D

And I am very happy that you came back (at least in Poetry section). I honestly was about to start a thread about your where abouts in General section.

qibla AQ sahab, aap apna takhalus boomerang rakh lain :)
welcome back
khali haath aaye ho ya tohfay bhi laye ho?

matlab AQ nay poora kaam naheen kiya…so what level are u now at, blushed to near death and in recovery?

PS: dupatta daant mein daba kay blush huay thay ya naheen?

blushed to death?

this is the first time, I am hearing such an analogy :rotfl:

PS: make sure the check is the first installment… you still owe me few black goats and chickens as nazraana-e-aqeedat… please, send ASAP to my aastaanaa..

PS 2: Alternatively, they can be delivered to Pir-O-Murshid Hazrat Mr. Fraudia as well..

rumor has it AQ is married with a kid or two :eek:

actually I will take the cash donations, the bakray and murghian can be sent via UPS to AQ.

**AQ Bhaiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii :hugz: Its soooo good to see you around- really!! ** :kiss: