Re: Welcome Baby Shikra
AWWWWWWWW KOOOOOOOOL
from next year me and the new girl will celebrate their bday together but however shes a couple of years younger.nvm
COngrattttttttsssss Shikra and Mrs shikra ![]()
i want to c the baby now.
AWWWWWWWW KOOOOOOOOL
from next year me and the new girl will celebrate their bday together but however shes a couple of years younger.nvm
COngrattttttttsssss Shikra and Mrs shikra ![]()
i want to c the baby now.
awwwwww MashAllah may Allah SWT bless her with a long life, im soooo happy :shoaby:
@ Maha n
for Shikra bhai n bhabi
congrats papa and mama shikra!! OMG this is wonderful news!!
May Allah bless your lovely family inshAllah.
whoooooooooooooo!!! congrats daddy shikra:shikra: May you small family prosper in the future and share love and happiness always ![]()
come on come on we wana see the baby:emmy:
Congrats chotay bhai and bhabi :k:
**Thank you friends for your wishes and prayers via text message, PMs, face book, Phone calls, and here :)
Special thanks to Niksik for opening the thread and special prayer.
I will inshallah reply to each message later, but here's some information:
As **Niksik **said, **Maha Sohail was born on August 18 at 10:30 p.m. CST. Both mom and daughter are doing great. The name Maha was chosen by me and I refused to listen to any other suggestions after I once heard the name Maha and I knew this would be the name if I have a daughter (we chose not to find out the gender). Different websites may list different meaning, but the one I read was "beautiful eyes" and she certainly does have very beautiful eyes and long eye lashes.
Maha was 6 lbs. and 1.5 oz. Her length at birth was 18.5 inches. She's mashallah a very healthy baby and perfect in every way (of course, after all, she's MY daughter).
I will share the pictures later. Right now I am sleep deprived and came home to take a shower and change as we've been up for more than 24 hours.
Thank you again for your well wishes. Those asking for mithaayi, please PM me your address :)
^whooooooooooooo!!! Mashallah ![]()
i cant wait too see her little angel:jano:
congratulations to you both.
you willing to fed-ex some mithai across the pond? ![]()
Congrats Shikra. :-)
Congrats!!!! :D :D :D
and maha is a very nice name :D
Congrats Shikra & Mrs.Shikra.
May Allah bless MAHA long healthy, happy & successful life. Aameen.
Congratulations Mr. and Mrs. Shikra! May Allah bless your family with all that life has to offer. Amen!
**Thank you friends for your wishes and prayers via text message, PMs, face book, Phone calls, and here :)
Special thanks to Niksik for opening the thread and special prayer.
I will inshallah reply to each message later, but here's some information:
As **Niksik **said, **Maha Sohail was born on August 18 at 10:30 p.m. CST. Both mom and daughter are doing great. The name Maha was chosen by me and I refused to listen to any other suggestions after I once heard the name Maha and I knew this would be the name if I have a daughter (we chose not to find out the gender). Different websites may list different meaning, but the one I read was "beautiful eyes" and she certainly does have very beautiful eyes and long eye lashes.
Maha was 6 lbs. and 1.5 oz. Her length at birth was 18.5 inches. She's mashallah a very healthy baby and perfect in every way (of course, after all, she's MY daughter).
I will share the pictures later. Right now I am sleep deprived and came home to take a shower and change as we've been up for more than 24 hours.
Thank you again for your well wishes. Those asking for mithaayi, please PM me your address :)
Mash'Allah! Congrats bro!
Congrats kids.
Best of luck!
OMG! Congratulations Shikra Unkil
Thats awesome MashaAllah!
And she has the same birthday as me and K :shoaby: What more could you want ![]()
OMG! ![]()
Congrats Shikra Mikra ![]()
Mubarakaan Shikreya…![]()
Now we all get mithahi:yahoo:
Mashallah Beautiful name.May Allah Mian give you and her a long healthy Happy Life:)