Welcome Baby Shikra

Re: Welcome Baby Shikra

yeh to bhut chunni hai. :blush:

ps. :mash:

Issey mein kahta bhi “meri chunni munni” hoon :hehe:

Congratulations Shikra very happy for you bro.

Thank you LUC :D

:mash: many congratz to you and your family

:hugz:

hmmm, how come i missed this post on 19 of august?

Anyway, Shikra Congratulation! She is adorable.

Congrats :)

Thank you all :)

aww putou palou masha Allah :kiss:

Many many congratulations shikra and DJ :slight_smile:

Congrats to Mr and Mrs Shikra !

OMG Shikra, she is SO PERFECT mashallah. CONGRATULATIONS to you and your family, sorry for the delayed comment, I had no idea, man, you must be thrilled.

Thanks BB, Aminas, and Aahmed :)

Aahmed, yes, you have no idea how thrilled I am because I secretly wanted a baby girl and now I have my little princess and I did not waste a minute to start spoiling her :D Good luck to you and mrs., your time is very near and you guys must be very excited as well.

OMGGGGGGGGGGG Mash’Allah shez Gawjus, congratzzzz uncleee :smiley:

We want updated picz :naraz:

:lb:

little Maha is very cute MashAllah, We want more Pic's Shikra Aunty:)

mashallah :smiley:

ps: im always the last to find out things :emmy:

MAshallah Dada jan ssems like in good shape. He is going to be around till forth generation.

Congratulation!

Masha Allah Masha Allah

I just saw the thread.
MAsha Allah the kido is so adorable.
U guys are lucky masha Allah

May Allah bless all 3 of ya

Thanks chochi! :smiley:

Shukriya beta :slight_smile:

If you join gupshup after her birth, of course you’ll be the last one to find out :smiley:

Thanks. Inshallah. Actually my daadi is still alive, so right now we have four generations: Maha, me, my dad, and my dad’s mom.

Thanks and Ameen :slight_smile:

Congratulations and Celebrations............. yohoo........ so nice.... I too want sweets....:'(....anyways... i will buy some for myself on this happy occasion and have...:D.

^ Thanks :D........and yes, you may use my daughter as an excuse to have some sweets :D