Welcome Baby Shikra

:flower2: omg… :bb: Shikraaaaaaaaaaa..:flower1: DJ :kiss: :hug: congratzzzzzzzzzzz !!! :bb:awwwwwwww.. :bb:mashAllah she is a cutie..:kiss: MashAllah.. :flower1: mashAllah … Allah mian lambii zindagiiiii aur dhairo khushiyaan de :flower1: God Bless !!! :slight_smile: :hug:

Re: Welcome Baby Shikra

HH Thanks :blush: And Ameen :slight_smile:

Pagli jab tumharey bachey hongey tou phir poochoonga :smilestar:

***omg… :bb: Shikraaaaaaaaaaa..:flower1: DJ :kiss: :hug: congratzzzzzzzzzzz !!! :bb:awwwwwwww.. mashAllah she is a cutie..:kiss: MashAllah.. :flower1: mashAllah … Allah mian lambii zindagiiiii aur dhairo khushiyaan de :flower1: God Bless !!! :slight_smile: :hug:

Ab iss se bhi zayada colorful msg aur koi ho sakta hay :D.. Congratzzzz Shikra… :slight_smile:

good:snooty:

keep it up:smilestar:

welcome… :hula: post new pics na

oey vivo… copy paste banddd kero :smack:

Congratulations on the birth of ur daughter.

Thankkkkkk Vivo :hugz:

p.s. :smack: @ copying HH

I will inshallah keep posting updated pictures every now and then, but not here, perhaps on facebook. Kia tum dono facebook par ho?

Thanks tweety :slight_smile:

okay abh meri baari! i wanna hold her now! me me me! :phati:

My sister just left today, so now you can hold Maha until she comes back to visits us and hogs her 24/7 again :fatee:

yesss coast is clear :cb: okay hand her here. =] i will be very very gentle!

omg pal you know what’s sooo cute is when sometimes if you watch babies when they’re sleeping, they have dreams and they kind of move their lips or fidget for a second hahaha soooooo cute. =)

hahahahha, yea she does that too! Sometimes she smiles (by the way, she has small dimples, which I hope turn into real dimples like me when she grows up) and other times she just frowns for a second in her sleep :D

awwwwwwwwww!!! dimples are SOOOO ADORABLE! what a cutie! =]

omg so she’s only like what 5 days old now? she must be soooo tiny! aww

oh and you know what else i like :phati: when you put your finger in their hand and they grab on to it hehe =D

babies make me so happy :phati:

How do you know so much about babies? :eek: Hain? :smilestar:

hawww! She has dimples??!! OH MY! :smiley:

PS: you have dimples?! SINCE WHEN?! :hoonh:

Kabhi meri facebook wali pictures par ghor karo TOU pata chaley na :smilestar:

dude i did i did i did!! but I did not know you had dimples :P

any new updates there? FB makes my laptop slow so i no go there unless there are pictures =p

I had a couple of pics, one on the beach and one in a gray shirt, you can see my dimples there :p

OK i am so so kush that i smiled all through this thread ab my face muscles are hurting! (i actually read every post on the these 7 pages phew!)
Sohail i so happy for you and Bhabi…app dono ko bahoot bahoot mubarak ho.
:hugz: i m so happy for you all

congrats and Maha is so lovely and so cute…yarr i really dont know how to express my feelings…she is gorgeous…may Allah SWT bless her and and hmmmm :cheer:

stop kidding yourself…i agree no lipstick…but car and phone you know she needs tht for educational purposes… car at 16 and phone at 15 :emmy: no arguing abt it

Thanks rasmalai, thank you very much :slight_smile:

Ameen to your prayers. I am just kidding about the lipstick and car and phone part, she’s my cute little princess and I already know I will spoil her. I already know that I will get her whatever she wants before even the words come out of her mouth! It’s already so tough when she’s sleeping on my chest and Mrs. wants to wake her up to feed her and I ask her to give Maha a few more minutes before we wake her up because she just looks cute sleeping!

Oh, I know you don’t give yourself to anyone, but can Maha have some rasmalai? :halo:

awww how sweet!
Maha certainly is very lucky girl.
btw simply thankyou sey kaam nahi chalayga where is my mathai?

:smack:I wasnt being serious though…ofcourse i know you love her a lot and wouldnt say no to anything…afterall i see my parents giving into wht i want…

and you know wht…she is so cute i am willing to share rasmalai with her

ps: jeez man you are so lucky…i wish i could hold her…its been years since i have held a baby